If you are searching for the best washable wood paint then you landed on the right page. Here we have compiled a list of the top washable wood paint.

We have spent around 49 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Crayola Washable Kids Paint Set & Paintbrush, Painting Supplies, 18 Count is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Colorations Simply Washable Tempera Paints, 8 fl oz, Set of 6 Colors, Non Toxic, Vibrant, Bold, Kids Paint, Craft, Hobby, Arts & Crafts, Fun, Art Supplies, Assorted Set. Below is a review of some of the best washable wood paint, together with their specifications and functions. So without further waiting, Let’s dive right in.

Amazon Disclosure

Best Review Up is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://bestreviewup.com to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

Best washable wood paint

Image
Product Title
Score

Acrylic Paint Marker Pens, Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Wood, Fabric, Plastic, Canvas, Glass, Mugs, DIY Craft, Card Making, Art School Supplies. Water Based Acrylic Paint Markers Set of 24 Colors
9.7

Crayola Washable Kids Paint Set & Paintbrush, Painting Supplies, 18 Count
9.6

Keebor Basic 12-Colors Washable Watercolor Paint Bulk Set of 24 with Wood Brushes for Kids
9.3

Colorations Simply Washable Tempera Paints, 8 fl oz, Set of 6 Colors, Non Toxic, Vibrant, Bold, Kids Paint, Craft, Hobby, Arts & Crafts, Fun, Art Supplies, Assorted Set
8.7

Handy Art Little Masters Tempera Paints Set, 16 oz, Pack of 6 .
8.4

The Pencil Grip 604 Kwik Stix Tempera Paint, Classic, Assorted 24 per Set
8.1

Kids Paint Set and Paint Easel – 14-Piece Acrylic Painting Kit, 6 Non Toxic Washable Paints, 1 Wood Easel, 2 Pre-Stenciled Canvases 8 x 10 inches, 3 Brushes, Palette, Color Mixing Chart Craft Supplies
7.6

Metallic Markers Pen for Rock Painting, Set of 10 Metallic Color Glitter Paint Markers for Adult Coloring Books, Easter Egg, Wood, DIY Photo Album, Scrapbook, Card Making, Medium Tip
7.5

Paint Pens for Rock Painting Stone Ceramic Glass Wood Fabric Canvas Mugs Card 2 mm Fast Drying DIY Craft Making Supplies Scrapbooking Craft Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors (12 Colors)
7.3

Acrylic Paint Markers - Acrylic Paint Pens for Rock Painting, Stone, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Canvas - Reversible Tip Paint Pens- 6mm (12 Pack)
6.9

Acrylic Paint Marker Pens, Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Wood, Fabric, Plastic, Canvas, Glass, Mugs, DIY Craft, Card Making, Art School Supplies. Water Based Acrylic Paint Markers Set of 24 Colors


More Info and Images

Acrylic Paint Marker Pens, Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Wood, Fabric, Plastic, Canvas, Glass, Mugs, DIY Craft, Card Making, Art School Supplies. Water Based Acrylic Paint Markers Set of 24 Colors

$25.99  in stock
1 new from $25.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 2:37 pm

Features

  • 【Acrylic Vibrant Colors】Acrylic paint pens set of 24 assorted colors, enable to draw or add embellishments to your wood craft, glass jars, easter plastic eggs, christmas balls, cards, painted rocks, stones, canvas shoes, wood slices, clay potetc, fabric markers
  • 【Non-Toxic & Safe 】Unlike those oil based paint pens have strong smell and not good for children. Our paint markers are water-based, non-toxic, safe and kid-friendly.(We suggest children under 3-years old should be used under the supervision of an adult)
  • 【Work on Multiple Surface 】 The acrylic paint markers comes with 2mm medium tip, easy to control. The acrylic paint flow smooth with great coverage.Great for craft making or art creating on virtually any surface, such as rocks, wood, fabric, canvas, ceramic mugs, glass, plastic etc
  • 【Great Gift Idea】This rock painting pens set will be a fantastic present for school supplies for girls, boys. It will be a useful gift for your sister,brother, daughter,granddaughter,son,kids,wife, painted rock lovers for Christmas,Birthday,Mother's Day,Easter Day, Valentine's Day,Thanksgiving Day,Party,New Year's gift. This super & thoughtful rock painting kit will make a perfect & useful gift
  • 【Purchase Without Risk】Your satisfaction is always our highest priority. If you don't feel 100% satisfied, please Email us freely. We promise you a replacement or an immediate refund. No risk of buying these paint pens for rocks from JR.WHITE store. If you love it, add it to cart today!

Crayola Washable Kids Paint Set & Paintbrush, Painting Supplies, 18 Count


More Info and Images

Crayola Washable Kids Paint Set & Paintbrush, Painting Supplies, 18 Count

$5.40  in stock
30 new from $3.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 2:37 pm

Features

  • CRAYOLA PAINT SET: Features 18 colors of Crayola Washable Paints in paint pots, as well as a paintbrush to get started right away
  • KIDS WASHABLE PAINTS: Wash from skin and most washable clothing. Refer to wash and care instructions
  • SCHOOL ART SUPPLIES: Great for arts and crafts and school projects
  • PAINT SET FOR KIDS: Painting can help develop your child's fine motor skills and teaches color mixing and blending
  • SAFE AND NONTOXIC: Water-based paints for ages 3 & up

Keebor Basic 12-Colors Washable Watercolor Paint Bulk Set of 24 with Wood Brushes for Kids


More Info and Images

Keebor Basic 12-Colors Washable Watercolor Paint Bulk Set of 24 with Wood Brushes for Kids

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
5 used from $26.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 2:37 pm

Features

  • Simple design, stable quality, supply for the world over 20 years, As a professional art material manufacturer, every product is strictly checked before leaving the factory
  • KID SAFE & WASHABLE: All colors for kids are washable and ASTM Non-Toxic, perfect for any kids age 3+, classroom, students, parties or adults painting
  • WOOD BRUSHES: Each set of paint comes with a quality wooden brush. The moment receive the item, you can begin to paint no waiting
  • BEST BULK SUPPLIES SET: Perfect watercolors bulk paint pack for your art and craft projects, classroom needs and party favors or gift bags
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: We will handle and solve all the product' problems immediately for you. If there is any damaged during shipping, we provide full refund

Colorations Simply Washable Tempera Paints, 8 fl oz, Set of 6 Colors, Non Toxic, Vibrant, Bold, Kids Paint, Craft, Hobby, Arts & Crafts, Fun, Art Supplies, Assorted Set


More Info and Images

Colorations Simply Washable Tempera Paints, 8 fl oz, Set of 6 Colors, Non Toxic, Vibrant, Bold, Kids Paint, Craft, Hobby, Arts & Crafts, Fun, Art Supplies, Assorted Set

$21.06
$17.90  in stock
3 new from $14.36
1 used from $15.40
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 2:37 pm

Features

  • Our washable tempera paint washes from most surfaces, so kids can create to their heart’s content. Loved by teachers, parents, and of course, kids.
  • Our versatile 6-count, 8oz craft paint set can be applied to non-greasy, absorbent surfaces including construction paper, drawing paper, cardboard, plaster cloth, and papier-mâché. Its smooth consistency dries to a bold, matte finish, and is perfect with brushes and sponges for different effects. Our tempera paint for kids is perfect for crafts, art projects, hobbies, and whatever your kids dream up.
  • A World of Creative Possibilities: We formulated our washable paint for kids to create a rich, creamy texture with vibrant colors in bright blue, green, orange, red, white, and yellow, so kids’ imaginations can run wild with endless creativity.
  • Our kid-safe art paints achieved ASTM-D4236 standard and AP Seal for safety. To help keep our kids art supplies accessible to all kiddos, our washable tempera paint for kids does not have most common allergens including latex, dairy & casein, egg, gluten, peanut & tree nut, or soy. Whether used in school or at home, our kids painting set opens up a world of creativity.
  • At Colorations, we believe in empowering kids through artistic expression by providing quality, safe, and fun painting supplies made in the USA that let kids truly express themselves. If for any reason you don’t absolutely love your painting for kids set, reach out and we will make it right.

Handy Art Little Masters Tempera Paints Set, 16 oz, Pack of 6 .


More Info and Images

Handy Art Little Masters Tempera Paints Set, 16 oz, Pack of 6 .

$18.38  in stock
8 new from $18.38
1 used from $16.38
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 2:37 pm

Features

  • Blendable formula mixes with other colors for unique creations
  • Opaque colors will not chip, flake or crack when dry for lasting appearance
  • Easy-to-clean formula washes away with soap and water
  • Nontoxic formula is water-based for use by young learners

The Pencil Grip 604 Kwik Stix Tempera Paint, Classic, Assorted 24 per Set


More Info and Images

The Pencil Grip 604 Kwik Stix Tempera Paint, Classic, Assorted 24 per Set

$25.00
$17.10  in stock
37 new from $16.00
2 used from $16.25
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 2:37 pm

Features

  • Mess-free creativity with solid tempera paint
  • Uncap and twist to paint
  • No water required
  • Dries in 90 seconds
  • Use on multiple surfaces, Packaging may vary

Kids Paint Set and Paint Easel – 14-Piece Acrylic Painting Kit, 6 Non Toxic Washable Paints, 1 Wood Easel, 2 Pre-Stenciled Canvases 8 x 10 inches, 3 Brushes, Palette, Color Mixing Chart Craft Supplies


More Info and Images

Kids Paint Set and Paint Easel – 14-Piece Acrylic Painting Kit, 6 Non Toxic Washable Paints, 1 Wood Easel, 2 Pre-Stenciled Canvases 8 x 10 inches, 3 Brushes, Palette, Color Mixing Chart Craft Supplies

$16.99
$14.99  in stock
2 new from $14.99
2 used from $12.09
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 2:37 pm

Features

  • ALL INCLUSIVE KIDS ART SET – J Mark 14-Piece Kids Painting Set has everything you need to create incredible masterpieces including 1 sturdy Wood Easel, 6 vibrant Acrylic Paints for kids in Assorted Colors (12 mL or 0.4 ounces each), 2 Pre-Stenciled Canvases (8 by 10 inches), 3 Paint Brushes in Assorted Sizes, 1 Ten-Well Color Mixing Palette and a Color Mixing Guide; The pre-stenciled design of our canvas and paint set for kids will teach children how to paint by providing sufficient guidance
  • NON-TOXIC WASHABLE ACRYLIC PAINTS – Our acrylic paint set for kids features child safe acrylic paints that are 100% Non-Toxic and Water Based for easy washing and conforms to ASTM D4236 Standards; Each paint for kids holds 12 mL or 0.4 fluid ounces of vibrant colors that will not fade over time; Use our wood paint easel kids set or acrylic paint and canvas set on tabletops, school desks or home counters to give you the most pleasurable painting experience
  • ENHANCE CREATIVITY AND MOTOR SKILLS – J Mark art supplies for kids paint set provides an exciting activity to improve motor skills, explore creativity, express emotions and enhance artistic skills; Boost self-confidence with our kids canvas paint sets by displaying your child’s masterpiece when completed; Our paint kit for kids also provides the ideal family, school or camp activity to be used by parents, kids, teachers and everyone who loves to have painting fun
  • VARIETY OF PREMIUM BRUSHES - Our kids paint easel set includes brushes that are manufactured with high quality comfortable wood handles and nylon brush hairs; We also include a convenient color palette with our kids painting easel set to create endless color combinations without making a mess; The brushes of our children’s art supplies also come in different sizes for kids to experiment the difference in brush strokes helping them work on their motor skills and precision
  • IDEAL GIFT IDEA – J Mark kids art set is the ideal gift for anyone who loves to paint or any budding artist; Painting kits for kids are a beautiful way to inspire children’s imaginations while celebrating the holidays or killing time on a rainy afternoon; We ensure that our kids art sets for girls ages 7-12 will meet your expectations and offer returns with no questions asked; Contact us if you have issues while using our art canvases for painting for kids

Metallic Markers Pen for Rock Painting, Set of 10 Metallic Color Glitter Paint Markers for Adult Coloring Books, Easter Egg, Wood, DIY Photo Album, Scrapbook, Card Making, Medium Tip


More Info and Images

Metallic Markers Pen for Rock Painting, Set of 10 Metallic Color Glitter Paint Markers for Adult Coloring Books, Easter Egg, Wood, DIY Photo Album, Scrapbook, Card Making, Medium Tip

$6.98  in stock
1 new from $6.98
1 used from $5.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 2:37 pm

Features

  • RICH RADIANT METALLIC COLORS: Great colors, Rich metallic color, metallic markers add an extra sleek sheen to homemade cards crafts and colorful art projects. set of 10 Color: Gold, Silver, White, Pink, Olive, Green, Blue, Black,Purple and Brown, perfect for adding sparkle and embellishments to various craft work. NOTICE: the white applies transparent but it turns opaque when it dries
  • MEDIUM TIP METALLIC MARKERS: Comfortable and easy to hold in hand. fine bullet nib gives 2.0mm line, medium bullet tip markers for larger details. perfect for art projects, black paper, christmas cards, customized mugs, painting rocks and calligraphy, diy crafts, drawing, gift making, customized mugs, rock painting, adult coloring activities, and holiday decorations and more
  • AVAILABLE ON MOST SURFACES: Marks on virtually any surface: such as metal, wood, fabric, cardstock, rock, glass, plastic, black paper, ceramics and and more. highly pigmented markers allow you to color the surface with a fantastic look, when using PANDAFLY bright metallic markers, unlike most metallic paint pens, you do not need to shake them
  • PREMIUM QUALITYENVIRONMENTAL MATERIAL: Made with specially formulated, opaque, permanent ink. that is chemically stable, lightfast, quick-dry. Water-based ink is odorless, non-toxic, xylene-free, acid-free, and environmental. Be assured to use them for different craft projects: DIY projects, scrap books and more.Craft type: Calligraphy, Invitations, Card making & stationery, Coloring, Drawing & drafting, Scrapbooking Drawing & drafting, Smaller stencils, Kids' crafts,Great for kids and adults
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Purchase without risk! Your satisfaction is always our highest priority. If you don't feel, satisfied, please Email us freely. we promise you a replacement or an immediate refund. the PANDAFLY marker pen is also the perfect gift for all art-loving Children, students, artists, neighbors, friends. Beautiful personalized gifts for Birthday, Anniversary, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Black Friday, Cyber Monday, Christmas, New Year, If you love it, add it to cart today!

Paint Pens for Rock Painting Stone Ceramic Glass Wood Fabric Canvas Mugs Card 2 mm Fast Drying DIY Craft Making Supplies Scrapbooking Craft Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors (12 Colors)


More Info and Images

Paint Pens for Rock Painting Stone Ceramic Glass Wood Fabric Canvas Mugs Card 2 mm Fast Drying DIY Craft Making Supplies Scrapbooking Craft Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors (12 Colors)

$10.99  in stock
1 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 2:37 pm

Features

  • 【High Quality and Safe】 Acrylic paint pens set of 12 colors. Acrylic paint pens are made with high quality abundant oil ink, High purity color, strong covering force,waterproof, fade proof, non-bleeding. non-toxic, no odor, no strong smell. Conform to ASTM D-4236 & EN71-3.
  • 【Mark on Multiple Surfaces】Paint pens suitable for leave message and permanent sign. Paint markers for rocks painting, fabric, ceramic, glass, wood, plastic, leather, canvas, mugs, blackboard almost any solid surface.
  • 【2mm Tip for Painting】The acrylic paint set comes with 2mm medium tip, excellent for DIY art drawing, craft projects, painting for chalkboard,card making, scrapbooking supplies ,Easter eggs, Christmas balls. Write smoothly, drying quickly.
  • 【Great Art Gift】Our art pens set will be a fantastic present for rock painting lover. Good craft paint for adults and kids, leaving your imagination.
  • 【Easy to Use】Tear off the plastic film. Shake well to mix paint. Keep press the tip until the ink exudates. You will see the change in the color of the nib from the ink flow.

Acrylic Paint Markers – Acrylic Paint Pens for Rock Painting, Stone, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Canvas – Reversible Tip Paint Pens- 6mm (12 Pack)


More Info and Images

Acrylic Paint Markers - Acrylic Paint Pens for Rock Painting, Stone, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Canvas - Reversible Tip Paint Pens- 6mm (12 Pack)

$14.88  in stock
1 new from $14.88
1 used from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 2:37 pm

Features

  • Bold and Vivid Colors- Paint Pens utilize vivid, water-based ink that dries quickly to produce a very durable opaque and glossy finish on light and dark surfaces.
  • Reversible Tips for Ease of Use- Use our acrylic fine point paint pens for drawing, fine line work & detailed DIY projects. Create stunning art for The Kindness Rocks Project, custom mugs and other personalized gifts for your loved ones.
  • Enjoy Creating Art Projects- Create art on a variety of surfaces with our paint markers like fabric, rocks, stone, metal, pottery, treated smooth wood, plastic, canvas, paper, card stock, terra-cotta, polymer clay, and more!
  • Perfect Paint Marker Set for Kids- Allows for hours of fun and endless uses for kids with these bold paint pens. Your kids will fall in love with these acrylic pens
  • The Crafty Promise- If for any reason, you’re not completely satisfied, simply contact us and we’ll take care of it.

In this article, we have reviewed the best washable wood paint for our readers. We hope you get the perfect washable wood paint from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Keebor Basic 12-Colors Washable Watercolor Paint Bulk Set of 24 with Wood Brushes for Kids, one of the most sold items in the market.