If you are searching for the best numax finish nailer then you landed on the right page. Here we have compiled a list of the top numax finish nailer.

We have spent around 49 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research NuMax SBR50 Pneumatic 18-Gauge 2″ Brad Nailer Ergonomic and Lightweight Straight Brad Gun with Reload Indicator for Moulding, Baseboard, Trim, Doors, and Handrails is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is WEN 61764 16 Gauge Pneumatic Straight Finish Nailer with Carrying Case. Below is a review of some of the best numax finish nailer, together with their specifications and functions. So without further waiting, Let’s dive right in.

Amazon Disclosure

Best Review Up is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://bestreviewup.com to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

Best numax finish nailer

Image
Product Title
Score

NuMax SFN64 Pneumatic 16-Gauge 2-1/2
9.7

NuMax SL31 Pneumatic 3-in-1 16-Gauge and 18-Gauge 2
9.6

NuMax SFR2190 Pneumatic 21 Degree 3-1/2
9.3

WEN 61764 16 Gauge Pneumatic Straight Finish Nailer with Carrying Case
8.8

NuMax SXL31 Pneumatic 3-in-1 16-Gauge and 18-Gauge Finish Nailer and Stapler Ergonomic and Lightweight Nail Gun with No Mar Tip for Finish Nails, Brad Nails, and Staples
8.3

Metabo HPT Finish Nailer, 16 Gauge, Finish Nails - 1-Inch up to 2-1/2-Inch, Integrated Air Duster, 5-Year Warranty (NT65M2S)
8.2

Makita AF601 16 Gauge, 2-1/2
7.8

NuMax SFL618 Pneumatic 3-in-1 15.5-Gauge and 16-Gauge 2
7.4

NuMax SBR50 Pneumatic 18-Gauge 2
7.3

WEN 61721 18-Gauge 3/8-Inch to 2-Inch Pneumatic Brad Nailer with 2000 Nails
6.2

NuMax SFN64 Pneumatic 16-Gauge 2-1/2″ Straight Finish Nailer Ergonomic and Lightweight Nail Gun with Tool-Free Depth Adjust and No Mar Tip


More Info and Images

NuMax SFN64 Pneumatic 16-Gauge 2-1/2" Straight Finish Nailer Ergonomic and Lightweight Nail Gun with Tool-Free Depth Adjust and No Mar Tip

$50.16  in stock
5 new from $50.15
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2021 2:37 am

Features

  • Nailed It: This pneumatic 16-gauge straight finish nailer features a lightweight and durable aluminum body, and an ergonomic comfort grip handle. A no mar tip prevents dents and dings, and the quick jam release lets you easily clear jams without taking the nailer apart.
  • Many Uses: This finish nail gun is great for interior and exterior finish and trim, furniture, cabinet work, staircases, base boards, shoe and crown moulding, window casing, and chair rail moulding. Sequential firing and tool-free depth adjust allow you to customize for any project.
  • The Right Tool for the Job: We're committed to providing outstanding value, top tier customer service and long lasting, high quality products. We make nailers and staplers for every purpose, from roofing to siding to flooring and everything in between.
  • Tough and Dependable: We make an array of durable construction tools and accessories, including staplers and nailers for siding, flooring, framing, finish, and roofing. Compare our products to similar items by Makita, Hitachi, Bostitch, Senco, Paslode, and Dewalt.

NuMax SL31 Pneumatic 3-in-1 16-Gauge and 18-Gauge 2″ Finish Nailer and Stapler Ergonomic and Lightweight Nail Gun with No Mar Tip for Finish Nails, Brad Nails, and Staples


More Info and Images

NuMax SL31 Pneumatic 3-in-1 16-Gauge and 18-Gauge 2" Finish Nailer and Stapler Ergonomic and Lightweight Nail Gun with No Mar Tip for Finish Nails, Brad Nails, and Staples

$56.39  in stock
2 new from $56.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2021 2:37 am

Features

  • Multipurpose Versatility: This pneumatic nailer's 3-in-1 design is compatible with 18 gauge staples, 18 gauge brad nails, and 16 gauge finish nails. It features a comfort padded grip, and a lightweight ergonomic design allows extended daily use with less fatigue.
  • Pro Design: This nail gun features a no mar tip that protects your work surface from damage, 360 degree adjustable exhaust that keeps air, dust, and debris out of your workspace, and a reload indicator to make it easy to see when you are running low on fasteners.
  • The Right Tool for the Job: We're committed to providing outstanding value, top tier customer service and long lasting, high quality products. We make nailers and staplers for every purpose, from roofing to siding to flooring and everything in between.
  • Tough and Dependable: We make an array of durable construction tools and accessories, including staplers and nailers for siding, flooring, framing, finish, and roofing. Compare our products to similar items by Makita, Hitachi, Bostitch, Senco, Paslode, and Dewalt.

NuMax SFR2190 Pneumatic 21 Degree 3-1/2″ Full Round Head Framing Nailer Ergonomic and Lightweight Nail Gun with Tool-Free Depth Adjust and No Mar Tip


More Info and Images

NuMax SFR2190 Pneumatic 21 Degree 3-1/2" Full Round Head Framing Nailer Ergonomic and Lightweight Nail Gun with Tool-Free Depth Adjust and No Mar Tip

$89.87  in stock
7 new from $89.87
3 used from $75.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2021 2:37 am

Features

  • Nailed It: This 21 degree pneumatic framing nailer features a lightweight and durable magnesium body, ergonomic secure handle, and interchangeable trigger for quick fire or single shot function. It's ideal for professional construction contractors and home DIY projects.
  • Versatile and Powerful: The framing nailer features depth adjustment and a no mar tip, making it adaptable for different working surfaces. It's perfect for framing, and it can also be used to install subfloors, roof decking, wood fencing, and sheathing.Minimum Recommended Air Delivery SCFM @ 90PSI:2.4
  • The Right Tool for the Job: We're committed to providing outstanding value, top tier customer service and long lasting, high quality products. We make nailers and staplers for every purpose, from roofing to siding to flooring and everything in between.
  • Quality and Durability: We manufacture tools with the most durable materials under strict quality control guidelines, suitable for professional contractors and do-it-yourselfers alike. Our tools are sold, distributed, serviced, and warrantied in the USA.
  • Tough and Dependable: We make an array of durable construction tools and accessories, including staplers and nailers for siding, flooring, framing, finish, and roofing. Compare our products to similar items by Makita, Hitachi, Bostitch, Senco, Paslode, and Dewalt.

WEN 61764 16 Gauge Pneumatic Straight Finish Nailer with Carrying Case


More Info and Images

WEN 61764 16 Gauge Pneumatic Straight Finish Nailer with Carrying Case

$55.00  in stock
3 new from $55.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2021 2:37 am

Features

  • Features both a contact and a multi-fire trigger for both single and sequential firing modes
  • Accepts 16-gauge brad nails ranging from 3/4 to 2-1/2 inches
  • Depth adjustment wheel allows users to control the depth of the fired nails
  • Magazine holds up to 100 nails at a time
  • Includes a spacious carrying case, rubber-gripped handle, and lubricating oil

NuMax SXL31 Pneumatic 3-in-1 16-Gauge and 18-Gauge Finish Nailer and Stapler Ergonomic and Lightweight Nail Gun with No Mar Tip for Finish Nails, Brad Nails, and Staples


More Info and Images

NuMax SXL31 Pneumatic 3-in-1 16-Gauge and 18-Gauge Finish Nailer and Stapler Ergonomic and Lightweight Nail Gun with No Mar Tip for Finish Nails, Brad Nails, and Staples

$89.00  in stock
6 new from $89.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2021 2:37 am

Features

  • The Numax SXL31 3-in-1 is compatible with 18-gauge staples, 18-gauge brad nails, and 16-gauge finish nails. It features a comfort padded grip, and a lightweight ergonomic design allows extended daily use with less fatigue
  • The Numax SXL31 3-in-1 is ideal for applications such as base boards, furniture trim, window casings, chair rail trim, shoe & crown moldings, furniture, cabinetry, and more
  • Depth Adjustment Tool-less depth of drive adjustment to countersink or flush drive into a variety of materials
  • Quick Jam Release lets you easily remove jams without needing to take the nailer apart
  • Select Fire Trigger actuation allows for quick changes between sequential and contact nailing with the flip of a switch

Metabo HPT Finish Nailer, 16 Gauge, Finish Nails – 1-Inch up to 2-1/2-Inch, Integrated Air Duster, 5-Year Warranty (NT65M2S)


More Info and Images

Metabo HPT Finish Nailer, 16 Gauge, Finish Nails - 1-Inch up to 2-1/2-Inch, Integrated Air Duster, 5-Year Warranty (NT65M2S)

$159.97
$99.00  in stock
16 new from $99.00
1 used from $99.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2021 2:37 am

Features

  • FASTENERS: 16-gauge finish nails in lengths ranging from 1-in up to 2-1/2-in
  • AWARD: Rated the Pro Preferred Nailer for 7 years running (2014 - 2020) by Builder and Developer Magazine
  • TRIGGER: Selective actuation switch lets the user easily select bump fire or sequential fire modes
  • LIGHTWEIGHT: Only 3.7 lbs and well-balanced for minimal fatigue and increased maneuverability
  • DEPTH ADJUSTMENT: Tool-free depth of drive adjustment helps to provide a professional finish when fastening into varying materials

Makita AF601 16 Gauge, 2-1/2″ Straight Finish Nailer,


More Info and Images

Makita AF601 16 Gauge, 2-1/2" Straight Finish Nailer,

 in stock

Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2021 2:37 am

Features

  • Efficient motor design offers leading power performance
  • Nail lock-out mechanism protects tool and work surface from dry-fires
  • "Tool-less" depth adjustment for more precise flush and Countersink nailing
  • Built-in air duster provides convenient air flow to clear work surface
  • 2-mode selector switch for control over nailing operation

NuMax SFL618 Pneumatic 3-in-1 15.5-Gauge and 16-Gauge 2″ Flooring Nailer and Stapler with White Rubber Mallet Ergonomic and Lightweight Nail Gun for T-Cleats, L-Cleats, and Staples,Grey


More Info and Images

NuMax SFL618 Pneumatic 3-in-1 15.5-Gauge and 16-Gauge 2" Flooring Nailer and Stapler with White Rubber Mallet Ergonomic and Lightweight Nail Gun for T-Cleats, L-Cleats, and Staples,Grey

$124.60  in stock
15 new from $124.60
9 used from $89.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2021 2:37 am

Features

  • Nailed It: This pneumatic flooring nailer and stapler features a lightweight aluminum body, ergonomic comfort grip handle, replaceable base plate and 3-in-1 design that allows it to easily switch between T-cleats, L-cleats and staples for maximum functionality.
  • Ergonomic Design: This flooring nailer has an extended handle to prevent achy backs and a light strike bumper for low impact fastener driving. It comes with a rubber mallet to move flooring in place. It's ideal for professional jobs and home DIY projects.
  • The Right Tool for the Job: We're committed to providing outstanding value, top tier customer service and long lasting, high quality products. We make nailers and staplers for every purpose, from roofing to siding to flooring and everything in between.
  • Tough and Dependable: We make an array of durable construction tools and accessories, including staplers and nailers for siding, flooring, framing, finish, and roofing. Compare our products to similar items by Makita, Hitachi, Bostitch, Senco, Paslode, and Dewalt.

NuMax SBR50 Pneumatic 18-Gauge 2″ Brad Nailer Ergonomic and Lightweight Straight Brad Gun with Reload Indicator for Moulding, Baseboard, Trim, Doors, and Handrails


More Info and Images

NuMax SBR50 Pneumatic 18-Gauge 2" Brad Nailer Ergonomic and Lightweight Straight Brad Gun with Reload Indicator for Moulding, Baseboard, Trim, Doors, and Handrails

$22.55  in stock
4 new from $22.55
1 used from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2021 2:37 am

Features

  • Nailed It: This pneumatic 2" brad nailer has a durable lightweight aluminum design and a tool-free adjustable exhaust that conveniently directs exhaust away from your face. It features a dual spring magazine with reload indicator, and a reversible belt hook.
  • Pro Design: This brad nailer is ideal for decorative trim, shoe moulding, base board, crown moulding, base moulding, door and window casing, door installation, chair rails, handrails, and many other projects. It uses 18 gauge straight brad nails from 5/8" to 2".
  • The Right Tool for the Job: We're committed to providing outstanding value, top tier customer service and long lasting, high quality products. We make nailers and staplers for every purpose, from roofing to siding to flooring and everything in between.
  • Quality and Durability: We manufacture tools with the most durable materials under strict quality control guidelines, suitable for professional contractors and do-it-yourselfers alike. Our tools are sold, distributed, serviced, and warrantied in the USA.
  • Tough and Dependable: We make an array of durable construction tools and accessories, including staplers and nailers for siding, flooring, framing, finish, and roofing. Compare our products to similar items by Makita, Hitachi, Bostitch, Senco, Paslode, and Dewalt.

WEN 61721 18-Gauge 3/8-Inch to 2-Inch Pneumatic Brad Nailer with 2000 Nails


More Info and Images

WEN 61721 18-Gauge 3/8-Inch to 2-Inch Pneumatic Brad Nailer with 2000 Nails

$34.84  in stock
7 new from $34.84
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2021 2:37 am

Features

  • Shoot 18-gauge brads ranging from 3/8 to 2 inches in length
  • Operate at 60 to 115 PSI with the 1/4-inch NPT air inlet fitting
  • Features a depth adjustment wheel, a nail gauge, a rotatable exhaust, and a quick release 106-nail capacity magazine
  • Hassle-free nose latch makes clearing jammed nails quick and easy
  • NOTE: nails and case not included. Pneumatic nailer, need air compressor to drive

In this article, we have reviewed the best numax finish nailer for our readers. We hope you get the perfect numax finish nailer from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out NuMax SFR2190 Pneumatic 21 Degree 3-1/2″ Full Round Head Framing Nailer Ergonomic and Lightweight Nail Gun with Tool-Free Depth Adjust and No Mar Tip, one of the most sold items in the market.