If you are searching for the best non toxic glow in the dark body paint then you landed on the right page. Here we have compiled a list of the top non toxic glow in the dark body paint.

We have spent around 34 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Luminous Face Paint Crayons,Washable,Halloween Making up is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is UV Face & Body Paint Set – by Blue Squid, 8 Liquid UV Body Paints (8 x Large 0.68 fl oz) +FREEBONUS Mini Ultraviolet Torch – Glow in The Dark Neon Face & Body Paint – Black Light Reactive Neon Paints. Below is a review of some of the best non toxic glow in the dark body paint, together with their specifications and functions. So without further waiting, Let’s dive right in.

Amazon Disclosure

Best Review Up is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://bestreviewup.com to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

Best non toxic glow in the dark body paint

Image
Product Title
Score

Black Light Paint UV Neon Face & Body Paint Glow Kit - Made In USA (6 Bottles 0.75 oz. Each) - Blacklight Reactive Fluorescent Paint - Safe, Washable, Non-Toxic, By Midnight Glo
9.7

Body Paint - Set of 8 Tubes - Neon Fluorescent 8.0 oz, ETEREAUTY Glow Blacklight Face and Body Paint with 6 Brushes and a Mixing Palette
9.6

neon nights 8 x UV Body Paint Black Light Make-Up 5.5 fl oz Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face Paints
9.1

UV Face & Body Paint Set - by Blue Squid, 8 Liquid UV Body Paints (8 x Large 0.68 fl oz) +FREEBONUS Mini Ultraviolet Torch - Glow in The Dark Neon Face & Body Paint - Black Light Reactive Neon Paints
8.8

UV Glow Blacklight Face and Body Paint 0.34oz - Set of 6 Tubes - Neon Fluorescent
8.5

Luminous Face Paint Crayons,Washable,Halloween Making up
8.1

Glow Black Light Face and Body Paint 24 tubes Box Neon Face Paint in the Dark Black Light Paint
7.8

[6 Bottles, 1 oz. Each] Body Paint Glow Blacklight Reactive Neon Fluorescent Paint - Safe For Skin - Washable - Non-Toxic - Six Colors Kit
7.4

'XXL Set' 24 Cans of Neon Body Paints by neon nights – 16.5 fl oz of Luminescent Body Paints – Long-Lasting Neon Body Paints for Blacklights, UV Lights – Fluorescent Body Paints for Adults
7.1

LUMINOUS UV Body Paint - Set of 8 - Black Light Neon Make-Up 5.5 fl oz Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face Paints
6.2

Black Light Paint UV Neon Face & Body Paint Glow Kit – Made In USA (6 Bottles 0.75 oz. Each) – Blacklight Reactive Fluorescent Paint – Safe, Washable, Non-Toxic, By Midnight Glo


More Info and Images

Black Light Paint UV Neon Face & Body Paint Glow Kit - Made In USA (6 Bottles 0.75 oz. Each) - Blacklight Reactive Fluorescent Paint - Safe, Washable, Non-Toxic, By Midnight Glo

$14.95  in stock
2 new from $14.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2020 7:37 pm

Features

  • Blacklight Reactive Paint - Glows Brightly Under UV Lighting
  • Premium Quality - Creamy Texture that Goes on Smooth
  • 6 Bright Neon Dayglow Colors in 0.75 oz Bottles - Pink, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, and Purple
  • Non Toxic And Safe for Face and Body - Dries Quickly and Washes off Easily with Soap and Water
  • Ideal for Black Light Birthday Parties, Clubbing, Festivals and Anywhere with UV Lighting

Body Paint – Set of 8 Tubes – Neon Fluorescent 8.0 oz, ETEREAUTY Glow Blacklight Face and Body Paint with 6 Brushes and a Mixing Palette


More Info and Images

Body Paint - Set of 8 Tubes - Neon Fluorescent 8.0 oz, ETEREAUTY Glow Blacklight Face and Body Paint with 6 Brushes and a Mixing Palette

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2020 7:37 pm

Features

  • BE THE LIGHT OF THE PARTY! You literally become the brightest thing in the room when you wear those blacklight body colors at a party, club or rave with ultraviolet light.
  • SAFE, NOT TOXIC, WATER BASED. In terms of safety, made of water-based material without toxicity for eco-friendly and safe use. Easy to dry and clean without harm to your skin.
  • EIGHT BRIGHT COLORS. You get a whole rainbow of colors, and all glow in the dark with amazing brightness under UV light. They are also bright in normal light.
  • BRUSHES AND A MIXING PALLET INCLUDED. You can dose color into the small cup shapes and mix colors in the central bowl. You also get six brush sizes.
  • If you're unsatisfied with this item for any reason, we'll give you a satisfactory solution immediately.

neon nights 8 x UV Body Paint Black Light Make-Up 5.5 fl oz Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face Paints


More Info and Images

neon nights 8 x UV Body Paint Black Light Make-Up 5.5 fl oz Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face Paints

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2020 7:37 pm

Features

  • MADE WITH LOVE IN GERMANY - This hand crafted neon bodypaint is of premium quality and the product of choice for over 1,000,000 satisfied customers across various demographics.
  • VIBRANT COLOURS - Use this body paint under black light or ultraviolet (UV) light and be amazed by the intense neon glow. Become the life of the party, stand out from the crowd.
  • EASILY REMOVABLE - No need to worry about clothes or furniture. This paint can even easily be removed from fabrics with only soap and water, perfect for the next day clean up.
  • THE PERFECT PARTY ACCESSORY - This neon body paint is the perfect accessory to spice up your next party, festival, photoshoot, or night-out. For both amateurs and professionals.
  • CHOOSE FROM A WIDE VARIETY - Each pack contains a rainbow selection of colors: yellow, green, orange, pink, blue, red, white, and violet. Content per pot: 8 x 0,7 fl oz (20 ml).

UV Face & Body Paint Set – by Blue Squid, 8 Liquid UV Body Paints (8 x Large 0.68 fl oz) +FREEBONUS Mini Ultraviolet Torch – Glow in The Dark Neon Face & Body Paint – Black Light Reactive Neon Paints


More Info and Images

UV Face & Body Paint Set - by Blue Squid, 8 Liquid UV Body Paints (8 x Large 0.68 fl oz) +FREEBONUS Mini Ultraviolet Torch - Glow in The Dark Neon Face & Body Paint - Black Light Reactive Neon Paints

$19.99
$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2020 7:37 pm

Features

  • ✔ - Beautiful UltraViolet & Black Light reactive liquid face and body paint. Perfect for Stars, Party Supplies, Nails, Balloons, Slime, Spray, Festivals, Clubs or Raves; anywhere that has UV lights.
  • ✔ - Includes free mini UV torch which illuminates your amazing body paint creations at home before you venture out. Please Note: Paints are brightly colored in normal lighting but do not glow unless UV / Blacklight is present
  • ✔ % - Your Blue Squid UV Face & Body Paints come in 8 X 20ml tubes (0.68 fl oz) & UV mini light. Paints glow beautifully with amazing fluorescent brightness under an UV light.
  • ✔ - Your Blue Squid facepaints are safe professional superior cosmetic grade makeup; vegan, natural and US compliant which makes it ideal for those with sensitive skin. As with all cosmetics we advise that a small skin patch test is done before applying as everyone’s skin is different. They are water activated so clean up is as quick and easy as wiping the face paint off with a soapy washcloth.
  • ✔ % - We’re so confident about the quality of our paints that if you have any issues, we’re very happy to either provide a no-questions-asked Refund or Replacement. Order today risk free!

UV Glow Blacklight Face and Body Paint 0.34oz – Set of 6 Tubes – Neon Fluorescent


More Info and Images

UV Glow Blacklight Face and Body Paint 0.34oz - Set of 6 Tubes - Neon Fluorescent

$11.99  in stock
2 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2020 7:37 pm

Features

  • Blacklight Reactive - Glows Brightly under UV Lighting
  • Premium Quality
  • 6 Bright Neon Dayglow Colours
  • Dries Quickly and washes off easily with water
  • Ideal for Clubbing, Festivals and anywhere with UV Lighting

Luminous Face Paint Crayons,Washable,Halloween Making up


More Info and Images

Luminous Face Paint Crayons,Washable,Halloween Making up

$10.99  in stock
2 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2020 7:37 pm

Features

  • Our children's facial coatings are non-toxic and contain no preservatives. As with all cosmetics, we recommend a small skin patch test before application because each person's skin is different.
  • Easy to use: Crayons are designed to allow you to draw your face more quickly. The crayon has a twistable design that twists and adjusts the length that fits your body or face.
  • The facepaint is easy to clean. It can be cleaned with water or facial cleanser without worrying about soiling your skin.
  • 6 different colors of crayons, including blue, green, pink, yellow, orange, and purple. Use these crayons to transform different makeup.
  • These crayons can shine in the dark, suitable for Halloween, Day of the Dead, Carnival, Mask Dance. With this makeup tool you will become the most interesting person in the party.

Glow Black Light Face and Body Paint 24 tubes Box Neon Face Paint in the Dark Black Light Paint


More Info and Images

Glow Black Light Face and Body Paint 24 tubes Box Neon Face Paint in the Dark Black Light Paint

$25.99  in stock
1 new from $25.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2020 7:37 pm

Features

  • AFFORDABLE COMBINATION:24 TUBES-SAVE MORE MONEY Priced At $1.20 per tube your Purchase will come with 6 Vibrant Neon Fluorescent Colors Which Include, Pink, Rose Pink, Yellow, Green, Blue & Purple! Each Color Comes in 1 OZ/ 25ml. This Paint Will Brilliantly Fluoresce And Really Get The Party Going!
  • TOP PREMIUM QUALITY:Our blacklight body paint is certified. We ensure that your fun comes first! This neon glow body paint-safe on to apply on your skin.
  • HOW TO CLEANING AND USING:No need to worry about clothes or furniture. Wiping with tissue paper or washing with water can remove the makeup easily. Apply body paint to your favorite pattern. Then illuminate the light for a short period of time, you will see the effect of these patterns will be bright in the dark.
  • PERFECT GIFT:For Friends, Family, Or Yourself! Excellent For Many Occasions: Birthdays, Festivals, Clubbing, Concerts, Raves, Parties, And Anywhere With Lighting. It's the best choice for Halloween!
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE! Our body paint is the Brightest Reactive paints you will ever try! If you're unsatisfied with this item for any reason, we'll give you a satisfactory solution immediately.

[6 Bottles, 1 oz. Each] Body Paint Glow Blacklight Reactive Neon Fluorescent Paint – Safe For Skin – Washable – Non-Toxic – Six Colors Kit


More Info and Images

[6 Bottles, 1 oz. Each] Body Paint Glow Blacklight Reactive Neon Fluorescent Paint - Safe For Skin - Washable - Non-Toxic - Six Colors Kit

$13.18  in stock
1 new from $13.18
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2020 7:37 pm

Features

  • GLOWS BRIGHTLY UNDER BLACKLIGHT: Wear day or night, they glow brightly under the blacklights, they are bright neon colors in the daytime. You will get 6 Vibrant Neon Fluorescent Colors: Pink, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Purple, let’s animate the parties!
  • BETTER PRICE & SAVE MORE: You only pay $2.9 PER oz., compared to $6.74 from the Best Sellers. Save more money and time, a free blacklight flashlight is inside, do not wait to test the color glows!
  • NON TOXIC & KIND TO SKIN: This iLC Neon Fluorescent paint does not contain Any Harmful Chemicals, certificated Non-Toxic. It is easy to clean through water for the water soluble ingredients.
  • IDEAL PARTY ACCESSORY FOR VARIOUS OCCASIONS: Birthday, Anniversary, Clubbing, Festivals, Concerts, Parties and anywhere with Lighting.
  • Warranty: Providing you with the friendliest customer service is our number one goal. This is why we offer you money back guarantee in case this paint does not live up to your expectations.

‘XXL Set’ 24 Cans of Neon Body Paints by neon nights – 16.5 fl oz of Luminescent Body Paints – Long-Lasting Neon Body Paints for Blacklights, UV Lights – Fluorescent Body Paints for Adults


More Info and Images

'XXL Set' 24 Cans of Neon Body Paints by neon nights – 16.5 fl oz of Luminescent Body Paints – Long-Lasting Neon Body Paints for Blacklights, UV Lights – Fluorescent Body Paints for Adults

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2020 7:37 pm

Features

  • ★ 24 BRIGHT UV BODY PAINTS – These colors have a vivid glow while under UV lights and blacklights in the dark and are made for full body painting. The neon body paints included are red, blue, green, yellow, pink, white, orange, & purple.
  • ★ LONG LASTING GLOW EFFECT – Each color in this body paint kit uses our innovative long-lasting formula of glow pigments, so that you won’t have to worry about the body paint fading at anytime during the night, so you can fully show off your body art.
  • ★ EXPERTLY DESIGNED IN GERMANY – All of our neon body paints for blacklights have been hand made in Germany with intense care in precision by our paint experts. We thoroughly test each glowing body paint to ensure they meet our high standards.
  • ★ TURN YOUR BODY INTO A GLOWING CANVAS – Our body paints for adults are perfect for letting you fully express yourself by using your own body or others’ as a living canvas for your next artistic masterpiece.
  • ★ NOT FOR UV LEDS – Please note that our glowing body paints are only meant to be used under true blacklights and UV bulbs. If used under UV LED’s, some of the glowing neon body paints will not fully reveal themselves properly.

LUMINOUS UV Body Paint – Set of 8 – Black Light Neon Make-Up 5.5 fl oz Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face Paints


More Info and Images

LUMINOUS UV Body Paint - Set of 8 - Black Light Neon Make-Up 5.5 fl oz Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face Paints

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2020 7:37 pm

Features

  • ★ COLOR YOUR FACE AND BODY - LET THE PARTY BEGIN! This face and body paint will let you shine brighter if exposed to UV Blacklight! Very easy- and safe to-use! Be your own artwork, everybody will look at! Be amazed of those stunning magical color glow effects you are able to design on your body.
  • ★ STUNNING COLOURS - Use this body paint under black light or ultraviolet (UV) light and be amazed by the intense neon glow. Stand out from the crowd and make your friends turn their head after you. Our Variety includes body and face pain from Glow Magic in red, blue, green, yellow, pink, white, orange and purple - each in a 20 ml (0,7 fl oz) container.
  • ★ GLOWS INTENSELY IN UV / BLACKLIGHT – We ensure that your FUN comes first! But your safety is not last! That’s why we focussed on making sure that each color is premium quality handcrafted in Europe - Glow Magic’s Quality Promise.
  • ★ WASH’N GO - We’ve also made sure that our body and face paint is easy to remove from your body, furniture and clothes by simply using water and soap. Is there anything easier? No need to be afraid of accidents!
  • ★ LUMINOUS - MADE IN EU- Quality we stand for! Our body paint creates an astonishing long lasting Glow Magic Effect- as soon as it is exposed to UV or Blacklight. This neon body paint is the perfect accessory to spice up your party, club night, festival, photoshoot or simply for having fun with friends.

In this article, we have reviewed the best non toxic glow in the dark body paint for our readers. We hope you get the perfect non toxic glow in the dark body paint from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out neon nights 8 x UV Body Paint Black Light Make-Up 5.5 fl oz Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face Paints, one of the most sold items in the market.