If you are searching for the best karcher k4 pressure washer then you landed on the right page. Here we have compiled a list of the top karcher k4 pressure washer.

We have spent around 45 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Karcher K2 Plus Electric Power Pressure Washer, 1600 PSI, 1.25 GPM is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Karcher K2 Car & Home Kit Electric Power Pressure Washer, 1600 PSI, 1.25 GPM. Below is a review of some of the best karcher k4 pressure washer, together with their specifications and functions. So without further waiting, Let’s dive right in.

Amazon Disclosure

Best Review Up is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://bestreviewup.com to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

Best karcher k4 pressure washer

Image
Product Title
Score

Karcher K4 Electric Power Pressure Washer, 1900 PSI, 1.5 GPM
9.9

Karcher 13246440 K 5 Premium Full Control Plus Electric Pressure Washer, Yellow
9.4

Karcher K2 Plus Electric Power Pressure Washer, 1600 PSI, 1.25 GPM
9.1

Karcher K2 Car & Home Kit Electric Power Pressure Washer, 1600 PSI, 1.25 GPM
8.8

Karcher K5 Premium Electric Power Pressure Washer, 2000 PSI, 1.4 GPM
8.3

Karcher K1700 Cube Electric Power Pressure Washer 1700 PSI TruPressure, 3-Year Warranty, Turbo Nozzle Included
8.2

Karcher K1800 Electric Power Pressure Washer 1800 PSI TruPressure, 3-Year Warranty, Turbo Nozzle Included
7.8

Karcher K1700 Electric Power Pressure Washer 1700 PSI TruPressure, 3-Year Warranty, Turbo Nozzle Included,Yellow
7.5

Karcher K2000 Electric Power Pressure Washer 2000 PSI TruPressure, 3-Year Warranty, Turbo Nozzle Included
7.1

Karcher K5 Premium Electric Power Pressure Washer, 2000 PSI, 1.4 GPM (Renewed)
6.3

Karcher K4 Electric Power Pressure Washer, 1900 PSI, 1.5 GPM


More Info and Images

Karcher K4 Electric Power Pressure Washer, 1900 PSI, 1.5 GPM

$239.99  in stock
5 new from $239.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 12:38 pm

Features

  • Cleaner. Quicker.
  • 1900 PSI, 1.5 GPM Electric Pressure Washer
  • 25 foot high pressure hose
  • Vario Power Spray wand – easily adjust spray right from the wand
  • Dirtblaster spray wand – tackles the hardest jobs in half the time

Karcher 13246440 K 5 Premium Full Control Plus Electric Pressure Washer, Yellow


More Info and Images

Karcher 13246440 K 5 Premium Full Control Plus Electric Pressure Washer, Yellow

$372.86  in stock
1 new from $372.86
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 12:38 pm

Features

  • 2000 psi, 1.4 GPM electric pressure washer
  • Pressure control at your finger tips using +/- buttons for maximum control
  • 3-In-1 multi-jet making spray Type easy to adjust by simply rotating lance
  • Integrated hose reel for easy storage – 25Ft high pressure hose
  • Water cooled induction motor – increases life by up to 5x

Karcher K2 Plus Electric Power Pressure Washer, 1600 PSI, 1.25 GPM


More Info and Images

Karcher K2 Plus Electric Power Pressure Washer, 1600 PSI, 1.25 GPM

$119.99  in stock
5 new from $112.58
1 used from $102.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 12:38 pm

Features

  • The Karcher Promise: cleaner. Quicker.
  • 1600 psi, 1.25 GPM electric pressure washer with 20 foot high pressure hose
  • Includes two spray wands. The Vario spray wand allows for quick adjustment between low and high pressure. The dirt blaster spray wand tackles the hardest jobs in half the time
  • Tall handle design reduces bending and strain
  • N-Cor pump is durable, non-corrosive.

Karcher K2 Car & Home Kit Electric Power Pressure Washer, 1600 PSI, 1.25 GPM


More Info and Images

Karcher K2 Car & Home Kit Electric Power Pressure Washer, 1600 PSI, 1.25 GPM

$164.99
$136.75  in stock
4 new from $136.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 12:38 pm

Features

  • Power supply (V/Hz): 120 / 60
  • Cleaner. Quicker.
  • 1600 PSI, 1.25 GPM Electric Pressure Washer
  • 5 piece car and home kit included!
  • Telescopic handle design – reduces bending and strain

Karcher K5 Premium Electric Power Pressure Washer, 2000 PSI, 1.4 GPM


More Info and Images

Karcher K5 Premium Electric Power Pressure Washer, 2000 PSI, 1.4 GPM

$329.99
$280.22  in stock
2 new from $280.22
11 used from $198.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 12:38 pm

Features

  • Cleaner. Quicker. NOTE: Refer to the manual for troubleshooting steps
  • 2000 PSI, 1.4 GPM electric pressure washer
  • Integrated hose reel for easy storage – 25ft high pressure hose
  • Vario Power Spray wand – easily adjust spray right from the wand
  • Dirtblaster spray wand – tackles the hardest jobs in half the time

Karcher K1700 Cube Electric Power Pressure Washer 1700 PSI TruPressure, 3-Year Warranty, Turbo Nozzle Included


More Info and Images

Karcher K1700 Cube Electric Power Pressure Washer 1700 PSI TruPressure, 3-Year Warranty, Turbo Nozzle Included

$129.00  in stock
4 new from $129.00
2 used from $118.68
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 12:38 pm

Features

  • Compact Design: At only 12 inches high and 18 lbs, our electric power washer takes up little space and includes 3 quick-connect nozzles: turbo nozzle, 15-degree all-purpose nozzle, and detergent nozzle
  • On/Off Foot Switch: Equipped with an on/off foot switch, our pressure washer surface cleaner is exceptionally easy to operate and delivers 1700 PSI of TruPressure cleaning power
  • Integrated Storage Bin: Our power washer surface cleaner features a built-in storage bin, complete with drainage holes, designed to neatly store all your pressure washer accessories
  • Onboard Detergent Tank: Capable of holding up to 0.3 gallons of detergent, our water pressure washer allows for quick, easy, and convenient application of detergents

Karcher K1800 Electric Power Pressure Washer 1800 PSI TruPressure, 3-Year Warranty, Turbo Nozzle Included


More Info and Images

Karcher K1800 Electric Power Pressure Washer 1800 PSI TruPressure, 3-Year Warranty, Turbo Nozzle Included

$169.00  in stock
8 new from $169.00
1 used from $155.48
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 12:38 pm

Features

  • Convenient Design: Designed for convenience, our electric power washer requires no tools to assemble and includes 3 quick-connect nozzles: turbo nozzle, 15-degree all-purpose nozzle, and detergent nozzle
  • On/Off Foot Switch: Equipped with an on/off foot switch, our pressure washer surface cleaner is exceptionally easy to operate and delivers 1800 PSI of TruPressure cleaning power
  • Integrated Storage Bin: Our power washer surface cleaner features a built-in removable storage bin designed to neatly store all your pressure washer accessories
  • Onboard Detergent Tank: Capable of holding up to a half-gallon of detergent, our water pressure washer allows for quick, easy, and convenient application of detergents

Karcher K1700 Electric Power Pressure Washer 1700 PSI TruPressure, 3-Year Warranty, Turbo Nozzle Included,Yellow


More Info and Images

Karcher K1700 Electric Power Pressure Washer 1700 PSI TruPressure, 3-Year Warranty, Turbo Nozzle Included,Yellow

$139.00  in stock
8 new from $139.00
5 used from $103.74
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 12:38 pm

Features

  • Convenient Design: Designed for convenience, our electric power washer requires no tools to assemble and includes 3 quick-connect nozzles: turbo nozzle, 15-degree all-purpose nozzle, and detergent nozzle
  • On/Off Foot Switch: Equipped with an on/off foot switch, our pressure washer surface cleaner is exceptionally easy to operate and delivers 1700 PSI of TruPressure cleaning power
  • Integrated Storage Bin: Our power washer surface cleaner features a built-in removable storage bin designed to neatly store all your pressure washer accessories
  • Onboard Detergent Tank: Capable of holding up to a half-gallon of detergent, our water pressure washer allows for quick, easy, and convenient application of detergents

Karcher K2000 Electric Power Pressure Washer 2000 PSI TruPressure, 3-Year Warranty, Turbo Nozzle Included


More Info and Images

Karcher K2000 Electric Power Pressure Washer 2000 PSI TruPressure, 3-Year Warranty, Turbo Nozzle Included

$279.00  in stock
7 new from $279.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 12:38 pm

Features

  • Convenient Design: Designed for convenience, our electric power washer requires no tools to assemble and comes with 4 quick-connect nozzles including a turbo nozzle for intense cleaning
  • On/Off Foot Switch: Equipped with an on/off foot switch, our pressure washer surface cleaner is exceptionally easy to operate and delivers 2000 PSI of TruPressure cleaning power
  • Integrated Storage Bin: Our power washer surface cleaner features a built-in removable storage bin designed to neatly store all your pressure washer accessories
  • Onboard Detergent Tank: Our water pressure washer features 2 removable half-gallon tanks that allow for quick, easy, and convenient application of detergents

Karcher K5 Premium Electric Power Pressure Washer, 2000 PSI, 1.4 GPM (Renewed)


More Info and Images

Karcher K5 Premium Electric Power Pressure Washer, 2000 PSI, 1.4 GPM (Renewed)

$252.02  in stock
1 new from $252.02
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2021 12:38 pm

Features

  • Cleaner. Quicker.
  • 2000 PSI, 1.4 GPM electric pressure washer
  • Integrated hose reel for easy storage – 25ft high pressure hose
  • Vario Power Spray wand – easily adjust spray right from the wand
  • Dirtblaster spray wand – tackles the hardest jobs in half the time

In this article, we have reviewed the best karcher k4 pressure washer for our readers. We hope you get the perfect karcher k4 pressure washer from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Karcher K2 Plus Electric Power Pressure Washer, 1600 PSI, 1.25 GPM, one of the most sold items in the market.