Buying a good quality jennifer lopez egyptian cotton sheet needs a lot of research and patience. Fortunately, you have come to the right place as we will be guiding you in your search for the best jennifer lopez egyptian cotton sheet available in the market. The product that we have chosen are affordable and can be bought online from amazon. Our team has put in countless hours to ensure that you get the best possible return for your money. As a result, they have even managed to physically review the product. So for the detailed analysis, do read the full article.

We have reviewed the absolute best jennifer lopez egyptian cotton sheet so that our users will get the premium quality products. According to our research, we felt that the number one choice for a user looking to buy a jennifer lopez egyptian cotton sheet has to be CHATEAU HOME COLLECTION 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets Queen Size, 800 Thread Count Burgundy 4 Piece Sheet Set, Solid Sateen Weave 16″ Deep Pocket (Fits Upto 18″ Mattress) Long Staple Cotton Bedsheet Set. Besides being reliable and offering consistent performance, it packs in some pretty unique features as well. Also, here are the other top jennifer lopez egyptian cotton sheet currently in the market.

Best jennifer lopez egyptian cotton sheet

Image
Product Title
Score

800 Thread Count 100% Pure Egyptian Cotton – Sateen Weave Premium Bed Sheets, 4- Piece Stone Grey Twin XL - Size Luxury Sheet Set, Fits mattresses Upto 18” deep Pocket
9.8

1000 Thread Count Best Bed Sheets 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets Set - STONE GREY Long-staple Cotton King Sheet For Bed, Fits Mattress Upto 18'' Deep Pocket, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave Sheets
9.4

600-Thread-Count Best 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets & Pillowcases Set - 4 Pc White Long-Staple Combed Cotton Bedding King Sheet for Bed, Fits Mattress Upto 18'' Deep Pocket, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave
9.3

CHATEAU HOME COLLECTION 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets Queen Size, 800 Thread Count Burgundy 4 Piece Sheet Set, Solid Sateen Weave 16
8.9

Queen Size Sheet Set 4-Piece-Set 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets 600 Thread Count Bed-Sheet-Set 16 Inch Deep Pocket of Fitted Sheet (Queen, White Solid)
8.3

Egyptian Cotton Sheets Set - 700 Thread Count 100% Cotton King Size Sheets (4 Piece), Luxury Bed Sheets King, Deep Pocket, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave (Elephant Grey)
8.2

Kemberly Home 800 Thread Count 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets – Black Extra Long-Staple Cotton California King Sheets, Fits Mattress 16'' Deep Pocket, Sateen Weave, Soft Cotton 4 Piece Bed Sheets Set
7.8

800 Thread Count 100% Cotton Sheet Dark Grey Queen Sheets Set, 4-Piece Long-staple Combed Pure Cotton Best Sheets For Bed, Breathable, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave Fits Mattress Upto 18'' Deep Pocket
7.5

SGI bedding Queen Sheets Luxury Soft 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets 1000 Thread Count for Queen Mattress Light Gray Solid
7.3

BeKind Online Extra Deep Pocket My-Giza-Dream-Sheets-&-Pillow, 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton, 4 PCs Full Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet fits 18
6.6

800 Thread Count 100% Pure Egyptian Cotton – Sateen Weave Premium Bed Sheets, 4- Piece Stone Grey Twin XL – Size Luxury Sheet Set, Fits mattresses Upto 18” deep Pocket


More Info and Images

800 Thread Count 100% Pure Egyptian Cotton – Sateen Weave Premium Bed Sheets, 4- Piece Stone Grey Twin XL - Size Luxury Sheet Set, Fits mattresses Upto 18” deep Pocket

$99.99
$69.99  in stock
1 new from $69.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 10:22 am

Features

  • Fits Perfectly: 800 thread count Twin XL-size sheet set box has an oversized 66X96 inches flat bed sheet, a 39X80X15 inches adjustable fitted sheet with high quality elastic and deep pocket that fits upto 18 inches mattresses, and a pair of 20X30 pillowcases. You can buy any size, everything fits perfectly. There are many choices for color and you canick one that suits your bedroom décor – modern and traditional both. Our heavyweight bed linen will surely upgrade your home style quotient.
  • Offers Luxury: With our premium bed sheets and extra soft pillowcases, experience luxury and comfort like never before, similar to what any top-rated hotel offers. The breathable fabric made of pure Egyptian cotton offers ultimate solution for summer and night sweats. The organic dyes used are safe and natural. The sateen weave makes our bed sheets super silky and soft, almost satin-like.
  • Top Quality: Our bedspreads are similar to the expensive hotel collections that you get in the market but our linens are sold at affordable rates. Our sheets look royal and are also super comphy. We use only the best quality microfibers to make our linen. Our bed set go through rigorous quality check and clearances before they reach you. We are highest rated sellers in our category because of the style and quality that we offer to our customers. We make better homes.
  • Guaranteed Satisfaction: We are committed to quality and customer satisfaction. In case you face any problem, you can write to us directly and get your grievances addressed immediately. Use contact seller option to raise complaints. Our Twin XL Bed sheets are great gift ideas for Christmas, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Valentine’s Day and New Year’s gifts. Order our Twin XL sheet set for the most comfortable experience. Leave a feedback after your purchase. Happy sleeping.

1000 Thread Count Best Bed Sheets 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets Set – STONE GREY Long-staple Cotton King Sheet For Bed, Fits Mattress Upto 18” Deep Pocket, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave Sheets


More Info and Images

1000 Thread Count Best Bed Sheets 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets Set - STONE GREY Long-staple Cotton King Sheet For Bed, Fits Mattress Upto 18'' Deep Pocket, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave Sheets

$157.99
$127.99  in stock
1 new from $127.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 10:22 am

Features

  • HIGHEST QUALITY EGYPTIAN COTTON SHEETS - MAYFAIR LINEN - If you love luxury and durability of hotel bed sheets and the look of crisp pillowcases, you’ll adore our Breathable King Sheets, 1000-thread-count. We use yarns made with 100% long staple cotton fiber and a gorgeous sateen weave. Our eco-friendly sheets retain softness for a lifetime and resist fading. Indulge in soft bed sheets with detailed hem, available in Twin, Twin XL, Full, and King Sizes.
  • KING Size Luxury 4pc Bed Sheets Set - 1 Flat Sheet: 108" x 102"; 1 Fully Elasticized Fitted Sheet: 78" x 80" + 15" finished deep pocket to fit mattresses from 9" to 18"; and 2 King Pillowcases: 20" x 40".
  • EASY HOME LAUNDRY & QUICK DRY – Highest quality dye materials are used for fade resistance. Recommended for regular wash & short dry cycles for superior softness.
  • CERTIFIED STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX - tests for harmful substances. Extensive product checks and regular company audits ensure that the industry has a globally sustainable awareness of the responsible use of chemicals. The fabric is then tested for meeting performance like no pilling, shrinkage, color fastness, tear strength before being individually measured and stitched to perfection. Then it is inspected, piece by piece, to be defect free and packed as set.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Our products are backed by incredible customer service; we are dedicated to making sure you have an excellent experience, from the moment you place your order until after you begin using your new bedding. ORDER NOW, there’s no risk. Our high-quality designs match any decor and make the ultimate gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas. Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest, kids room, vacation home.

600-Thread-Count Best 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets & Pillowcases Set – 4 Pc White Long-Staple Combed Cotton Bedding King Sheet for Bed, Fits Mattress Upto 18” Deep Pocket, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave


More Info and Images

600-Thread-Count Best 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets & Pillowcases Set - 4 Pc White Long-Staple Combed Cotton Bedding King Sheet for Bed, Fits Mattress Upto 18'' Deep Pocket, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave

$59.99  in stock
1 new from $59.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 10:22 am

Features

  • EGYPTIAN COTTON SHEETS KING BEDDING: New & Improved 2019 Version: If you love the feel of luxurious hotel sheets and crisp pillowcases, you will fall in love with our 100% Egyptian cotton 600 thread count sheets. We use Egyptian cotton yarns using a silky soft sateen weave. Our sheets get softer with each wash, lifetime softness, resist fading, and are incredibly eco-friendly. Premium Best Quality cotton yarns ensure utmost comfortable sheets.
  • OUR PROMISE - OUR USP -100% Cotton Sheets. We specialize in manufacturing the softest sheets & luxurious bedding in the industry. And that includes our top of the line products - our 100% Egyptian cotton sheets. These BREATHABLE COOLING SHEETS use specially compacted yarns made from 100% Long Staple Cotton. The Long Staple Combed Cotton fabric used in these premium sheets are Sweat Wicking and Temperature Balancing to keep you cool during summer and warm during winters.
  • CLASSIC TAILORED LOOK WITH DEEP POCKETS. King Sheet Set includes Fitted sheet: 70 inches x 80 x 12inches Flat sheet: 108 inches x 102 inches Pillowcases: 20 inches x 40 inches. Fully elasticized fitted sheet provide 15-inch-deep pockets are generously sized to accommodate both deep and pillow-top mattresses. Flat sheet and pillowcases come with a tailored hem stitch giving them a classy look.
  • SUSTAINABILITY: Your new sheets are tested thoroughly to ensure the utmost safety and comfort. Every inch of our fabric meets top performance standards for pilling, shrinkage, color fastness, strength, and thread count. Extensive product checks and ongoing audits ensure sustainability. Each piece of fabric is measured individually and each linen is stitched to perfection. Before packaging, we inspect each piece individually to ensure it is flawless.
  • NO RISK PURCHASE 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Our #1 goal is to offer you the most amazing products at the best prices for the ultimate customer experience. We are super confident in the quality and comfort of our product that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee! Try our products and if you don’t absolutely love them just let us know. If for some reason you are unsatisfied simply contact us within 30 days to return the product for a full refund.

CHATEAU HOME COLLECTION 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets Queen Size, 800 Thread Count Burgundy 4 Piece Sheet Set, Solid Sateen Weave 16″ Deep Pocket (Fits Upto 18″ Mattress) Long Staple Cotton Bedsheet Set


More Info and Images

CHATEAU HOME COLLECTION 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets Queen Size, 800 Thread Count Burgundy 4 Piece Sheet Set, Solid Sateen Weave 16" Deep Pocket (Fits Upto 18" Mattress) Long Staple Cotton Bedsheet Set

$74.99  in stock
1 new from $74.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 10:22 am

Features

  • LUXURIOUSLY THICK AND BREATHABLE HOTEL CLASS BEDDING COLLECTION BED SHEETS: These exquisite bed sheets are thick & heavy and have that luxurious hotel feel that only comes with the high thread count fabric crafted from the finest 100% Egyptian Cotton yarns. The Egyptian Cotton Sheets are closely woven, keeping your comfort in mind, and gets softer with each wash. OUR USP-100% Cotton Sheets. We specialize in manufacturing the softest and most luxurious bedding set in the industry.
  • PREMIUM EGYPTIAN COTTON BEDDING FOR HIGHEST QUALITY BEST COTTON SHEETS New & Improved Version: If you love the feel of luxurious cotton bedsheets and crisp pillowcases, you will fall in love with our 800-thread-count Egyptian cotton sheet set. We use fine yarns made with long-staple cotton fiber using a silky soft sateen weave. Our sheets get softer with each wash, lifetime softness, and resist fading. Premium Best Quality Egyptian cotton yarns ensure the utmost comfort sheets.
  • CLASSIC TAILORED LOOK WITH DEEP POCKET SHEETS: 4 Piece Queen Sheets Set-Flat sheet & pillowcases come with a tailored marrow stitch for a hotel class bedding collection look. Each set includes 1 Flat Sheet, 90" x 102"; 1 Fully Elasticized Fitted Sheet, 60" x 80" with 16 inch deep pockets (fits up to 18 inch mattresses); and 2 Standard Pillowcases, 20" x 30". Our Deep Pocket fitted sheet features a Smart Head/ Foot Tag to indicate the width side of the fitted sheet for ease of use.
  • BEST QUALITY CERTIFIED STANDARD 100 BY OEKO-TEX - Your new 800-thread-count Egyptian cotton sheet set is tested thoroughly to ensure the utmost safety and comfort. Every inch of our fabric meets top performance standards for pilling, shrinkage, strength, and thread count. Extensive product inspection checks and ongoing factory audits ensure sustainability. Each piece of bed sheets is measured individually, and each linen is stitched to perfection.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE – An Exquisite high thread count sheets set crafted from the finest Egyptian cotton yarns. Our Egyptian Cotton Sheets are backed by incredible customer service. We are dedicated to ensuring you have an excellent experience from the moment you place your order until you sleep on your new bedding the first time. ORDER NOW, risk-free. Our designs match any décor and are a wonderful gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Mother's Day, Father's Day, and Christmas.

Queen Size Sheet Set 4-Piece-Set 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets 600 Thread Count Bed-Sheet-Set 16 Inch Deep Pocket of Fitted Sheet (Queen, White Solid)


More Info and Images

Queen Size Sheet Set 4-Piece-Set 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets 600 Thread Count Bed-Sheet-Set 16 Inch Deep Pocket of Fitted Sheet (Queen, White Solid)

$40.99  in stock
2 new from $40.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 10:22 am

Features

  • Queen Size 4 PCs Sheet Set Incluade :-1 Fitted Sheet 60X80 Inch, 1 Flat Sheet 90X102 Inch Inch & 2 Pillowcase 20X30 Inch.
  • FULLY ELASTIC DEEP POCKET: Fitted sheet has elastic to stretch and fit snugly over mattresses up to 16-inches deep.
  • The 100% Cotton fabric is our perfect solution to luxurious and affordable bedding. The Cotton structure produces a soft, breathable weave that is stain and wrinkle resistant.
  • Machine wash in cold water with similar colors. Avoid washing with dark colours. Tumble dry low. Do not bleach.
  • We assure your best satisfaction with outstanding Customer Services and Product quality. In case of any dissatisfaction please feel free to contact us. 30 Days return Policy without any queries/questions. Fast Shipping. Only your satisfaction is our goal. We just don't want to sell the product but to give you more than your expenses

Egyptian Cotton Sheets Set – 700 Thread Count 100% Cotton King Size Sheets (4 Piece), Luxury Bed Sheets King, Deep Pocket, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave (Elephant Grey)


More Info and Images

Egyptian Cotton Sheets Set - 700 Thread Count 100% Cotton King Size Sheets (4 Piece), Luxury Bed Sheets King, Deep Pocket, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave (Elephant Grey)

$78.99  in stock
1 new from $78.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 10:22 am

Features

  • OUR BEDS MAKE LYING FEEL GOOD - 100%Cotton Sheets. We specialize in manufacturing the luxurious bedding in the industry. And that includes our top of the line products-our Egyptian cotton sheets. These cooling sheets use specially compacted yarns made from 100% Long Staple Cotton. Our sheets get softer with each wash, lifetime softness, resist fading, and they’re incredibly eco-friendly. These breathable sheets keep you cool in warm weather and cozy during cooler months.
  • KNOW YOUR SHEETS BETTER - King Size Luxury 4-Piece Bed Sheets Set - Each set includes 1 Flat Sheet, 108" x 102"; 1 Fully Elasticized all around Fitted Sheet, 78" x 80" + 16", with deep pockets to fit mattresses from 9" to 18"; and 2 King Pillowcases, 20" x 40". Highest quality dye materials are used for fade resistance. Recommended for regular wash & short dry cycles for superior softness.
  • CERTIFIED STANDARD 100 BY OEKO-TEX - Your new sheets are tested thoroughly to ensure the utmost safety and comfort. Every inch of our fabric meets top performance standards for pilling, shrinkage, color fastness, strength, and thread count. Extensive product checks and ongoing audits ensure sustainability. Each piece of fabric is measured individually, and each linen is stitched to perfection. Before packaging, we inspect each piece individually to ensure it is flawless.
  • WE CARE - 100% of the production is done from green energy produced using windmills. 99% of water is purified and recycled by biological and RO methods. All our dyes and auxiliaries are Oekotex and GOTS certified. Complete built up area is covered under Rainwater Harvesting with a capacity of Over 3 Million litters storage / Annum. Heat Recovery systems for better energy efficiency is practiced.
  • NO RISK PURCHASE 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE I Our products are backed by incredible customer service. We are dedicated to ensuring you have an excellent experience; from the moment you place your order until you sleep on your new bedding the first time. ORDER NOW, Our designs match any décor and are a wonderful gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's, Mother's Day, Father's Day, and Christmas. Refresh any room simply, from a kids’ room to the master suite of your vacation home.

Kemberly Home 800 Thread Count 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets – Black Extra Long-Staple Cotton California King Sheets, Fits Mattress 16” Deep Pocket, Sateen Weave, Soft Cotton 4 Piece Bed Sheets Set


More Info and Images

Kemberly Home 800 Thread Count 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets – Black Extra Long-Staple Cotton California King Sheets, Fits Mattress 16'' Deep Pocket, Sateen Weave, Soft Cotton 4 Piece Bed Sheets Set

$79.99  in stock
1 new from $79.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 10:22 am

Features

  • Trusted by more than 1 Million delighted customers worldwide, Kemberly is now the best rated Brand for Bedding on Amazon. Eco-friendly, skillfully woven luxe-style sheets that are on par with hotel quality bedding.
  • HIGHEST QUALITY BEST COTTON SHEETS IMPROVED 2020 VERSION: If you love the feel of luxurious hotel sheets and crisp pillowcases, you’ll adore our 800 thread count sheets. We use fine yarns made with extra long staple cotton fiber and a gorgeous sateen weave. Our sheets get softer with each wash, lifetime softness, resist fading, they’re incredibly eco-friendly. Premium cotton yarns ensure sheets of the utmost comfort with detailed hem styling, also available in Twin, Full, King & Cal King sheets.
  • CALIFORNIA KING Size Luxury 4-Piece Bed Sheets Set - Each set includes 1 Flat Sheet, 102" W x 108" L; 1 Fitted Sheet, 72" W x 84" L + 15" with Deep pocket on fitted sheet with superb all around elastic to fit low profile foam and tall mattresses and 2 King Pillowcases, 21" W x 40" L. Highest quality dye materials are used for fade resistance. Recommended for regular wash
  • CERTIFIED STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX - All our sheets are MADE IN GREEN and STANDARD 100 by OEKO‐TEX. According to the guidelines, these products are tested for harmful substances and produced in an environmentally friendly and socially responsible manner. Each fabric batch is also tested for various durability features such as no-pilling, low shrinkage, color fastness etc., then stitched, individually inspected to be defect free and finally packed for sales
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Our products are backed by incredible customer service to make sure your satisfaction is guaranteed. If for any reason you don't love our bedsheets, you can return them within 30 days for a full refund as per Amazon guidelines. Our high-quality designs match any decor and make the ultimate gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas. Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest, kids room, vacation home

800 Thread Count 100% Cotton Sheet Dark Grey Queen Sheets Set, 4-Piece Long-staple Combed Pure Cotton Best Sheets For Bed, Breathable, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave Fits Mattress Upto 18” Deep Pocket


More Info and Images

800 Thread Count 100% Cotton Sheet Dark Grey Queen Sheets Set, 4-Piece Long-staple Combed Pure Cotton Best Sheets For Bed, Breathable, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave Fits Mattress Upto 18'' Deep Pocket

$69.99  in stock
2 new from $69.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 10:22 am

Features

  • HIGHEST QUALITY BEST COTTON SHEETS – XOOX Linen - If you love luxury and durability of hotel bed sheets and the look of crisp pillowcases, you’ll adore our Breathable Queen Sheets, 800-thread-count. We use yarns made with 100% long staple cotton fiber and a gorgeous sateen weave. Our eco-friendly sheets retain softness for a lifetime and resist fading. Indulge in soft bed sheets with detailed hem, available in Twin, Twin XL, Full, and King Sizes.
  • QUEEN Size Luxury 4pc Bed Sheets Set - 1 Flat Sheet: 90" x 102"; 1 Fully Elasticized Fitted Sheet: 60" x 80" + 15" finished deep pocket to fit mattresses from 9" to 18"; and 2 Standard Pillowcases: 20" x 30".
  • EASY HOME LAUNDRY & QUICK DRY – Highest quality dye materials are used for fade resistance. Recommended for regular wash & short dry cycles for superior softness.
  • CERTIFIED STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX - tests for harmful substances. Extensive product checks and regular company audits ensure that the industry has a globally sustainable awareness of the responsible use of chemicals. The fabric is then tested for meeting performance like no pilling, shrinkage, color fastness, tear strength before being individually measured and stitched to perfection. Then it is inspected, piece by piece, to be defect free and packed as set.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Our products are backed by incredible customer service; we are dedicated to making sure you have an excellent experience, from the moment you place your order until after you begin using your new bedding. ORDER NOW, there’s no risk. Our high-quality designs match any decor and make the ultimate gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas. Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest, kids room, vacation home.

SGI bedding Queen Sheets Luxury Soft 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets 1000 Thread Count for Queen Mattress Light Gray Solid


More Info and Images

SGI bedding Queen Sheets Luxury Soft 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets 1000 Thread Count for Queen Mattress Light Gray Solid

$129.99
$89.87  in stock
1 new from $89.87
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 10:22 am

Features

  • AS STUNNING AS SNOW, AS BEAUTIFUL AS THE SKY, AS COMFORTABLE AS THE HUG OF YOUR LOVED ONES, These 1000 THREAD COUNT Sheets are Truly worth of your every single Penny.
  • EVERYONE DESERVES COMFORTABLE, DELIGHTFUL & RELAXING SLEEP ALL OVER THE NIGHT : "BREATHABILITY" : Say no to night sweats & difficulty sleeping well when hot, You will appreciate the breathability of Egyptian cotton. What this means is that air can flow through the sheets allowing you to rest coolly and comfortably throughout the night.
  • FEEL BRIGHT & ENERGETIC WITH SGI Bedding 100% EGYPTIAN COTTON SHEETS AT YOUR BED: "DURABILITY": The tight weave of fibers creates sheets that are designed to last, as long as they are maintained properly. Queen Measurement: Fitted Sheet Fits upto 15" Deep Mattress : 60X80" Flat sheet: 90x102" Pillowcase: 20"X30"
  • SAME AS A SOUL OF A BODY, THESE 1000 THREAD COUNT SHEETS ARE SOUL OF YOUR SLEEP : "COST EFFECTIVE" : Egyptian cotton sheets are an investment, as far as sheets go. High quality Egyptian cotton sheets are not exactly cheap sheets. However, if you care for them properly, they will outlast less expensive sheets.
  • We assure you are making wise decision doing business with our company, We know you are a big deal, we'll only provide you with the finest product and service around, And Also portion of profit goes to charity, portion of proceeds from each purchase is donated to Illinois Soldiers' and Sailors' Children's School. By choosing to purchase from SGI Bedding, not only you are getting an amazing product at a price you can afford, but also helping improve the quality of life for other.

BeKind Online Extra Deep Pocket My-Giza-Dream-Sheets-&-Pillow, 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton, 4 PCs Full Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet fits 18″ to 24″ Mattress, Soft Satin Finish (Full, Chocolate Solid)


More Info and Images

BeKind Online Extra Deep Pocket My-Giza-Dream-Sheets-&-Pillow, 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton, 4 PCs Full Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet fits 18" to 24" Mattress, Soft Satin Finish (Full, Chocolate Solid)

$93.99  in stock
1 new from $93.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 10:22 am

Features

  • FULL SIZE: Full size fitted sheet measures 54 inches x 75 inches. Includes 1 deep pocket fitted sheet with elastic all around the entire sheet. This ensures a tighter, more secure fit that won’t ride up or move around in middle of the night. Fits mattresses up to 24” high.
  • EXTRA DEEP POCKET SHEETS/EXTRA DEEP FITTED SHEETS: These bed sheets are for very deep pocket mattresses. They fit any mattress with pockets that are 18, 20, 21, 22 and 24 inches deep mattresses. There's a stretchable elastic around the extra deep fitted sheet which stretches for a nice tug around your mattress. Perfect for extra tall & large mattresses.
  • 4 PIECE SHEET SET: This bed sheet set comes with 2 pillowcases. The pillow cases have enclosure designs. This bedding set will accommodate your extra thick mattress perfectly.
  • 5-STAR ELITE LUXURY: Create the bedroom of your dreams with our stunning selection of vibrant colors in a modern, elegant design! Beautiful, sophisticated and buttery-smooth, Empyrean bedding will provide you with irresistible comfort, rest and relaxation. Hotel-style luxury, sumptuous softness and classic style worthy of royalty are within your reach!
  • EASY CARE & CLEANING: Machine washable in cold water and tumble dry on low. Fade, stain, shrink and wrinkle resistant. Resistant to pilling and snagging.

We hope that this article would have helped you to land a top-quality jennifer lopez egyptian cotton sheet. Now, if you still are not 100% convinced by the choices we have presented to you, then you might also want to check out this 600-Thread-Count Best 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets & Pillowcases Set – 4 Pc White Long-Staple Combed Cotton Bedding King Sheet for Bed, Fits Mattress Upto 18” Deep Pocket, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave. If by chance, none of these options appeal to you, then do contact us with your thoughts and requirements and we might be able to provide something that you might like.