If you are searching for the best glowing face paint then you landed on the right page. Here we have compiled a list of the top glowing face paint.

We have spent around 45 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Body Paint – Set of 8 Tubes – Neon Fluorescent, ETEREAUTY Glow Blacklight Face and Body Paint 1.0oz with 6 Brushes and a Mixing Palette is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is LUMINOUS UV Body Paint – Set of 8 – Black Light Neon Make-Up 5.5 fl oz Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face Paints. Below is a review of some of the best glowing face paint, together with their specifications and functions. So without further waiting, Let’s dive right in.

Amazon Disclosure

Best Review Up is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://bestreviewup.com to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

Best glowing face paint

Image
Product Title
Score

Black Light Paint UV Neon Face & Body Paint Glow Kit - Made In USA (6 Bottles 0.75 oz. Each) - Blacklight Reactive Fluorescent Paint - Safe, Washable, Non-Toxic, By Midnight Glo
9.7

Body Paint - Set of 8 Tubes - Neon Fluorescent, ETEREAUTY Glow Blacklight Face and Body Paint 1.0oz with 6 Brushes and a Mixing Palette
9.6

neon nights 8 x UV Body Paint Black Light Make-Up 5.5 fl oz Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face Paints
9.1

LUMINOUS UV Body Paint - Set of 8 - Black Light Neon Make-Up 5.5 fl oz Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face Paints
8.8

UV Face & Body Paint Set - by Blue Squid, 8 Liquid UV Body Paints (8 x Large 0.68 fl oz) +FREEBONUS Mini Ultraviolet Torch - Glow in The Dark Neon Face & Body Paint - Black Light Reactive Neon Paints
8.5

'XXL Set' 24 Cans of Neon Body Paints by neon nights – 16.5 fl oz of Luminescent Body Paints – Long-Lasting Neon Body Paints for Blacklights, UV Lights – Fluorescent Body Paints for Adults
8.1

UV Glow - Neon UV Paint Stick/Face & Body Crayon - Set of 8 Colours. Genuine and original UV Glow product - glows brightly under Blacklights!
7.6

UV Face Paint Kit, Neon Fluorescent Body Painting 8 Bright Colors, Water Based Black Light Make-Up for Kids Adults, Professional Halloween Projects, Glow Parties, Costumes, Theater Special Festivals
7.4

Glow Black Light Face and Body Paint 24 tubes Box Neon Face Paint in the Dark Black Light Paint
7.1

individuall Glow Magic Neon UV Body Paint Set – 8 x 0.7 fl oz – Black Light Make Up – Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face & Finger Paints
6.9

Black Light Paint UV Neon Face & Body Paint Glow Kit – Made In USA (6 Bottles 0.75 oz. Each) – Blacklight Reactive Fluorescent Paint – Safe, Washable, Non-Toxic, By Midnight Glo


More Info and Images

Black Light Paint UV Neon Face & Body Paint Glow Kit - Made In USA (6 Bottles 0.75 oz. Each) - Blacklight Reactive Fluorescent Paint - Safe, Washable, Non-Toxic, By Midnight Glo

$14.95  in stock
1 new from $14.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2020 6:38 am

Features

  • Blacklight Reactive Paint - Glows Brightly Under UV Lighting
  • Premium Quality - Creamy Texture that Goes on Smooth
  • 6 Bright Neon Dayglow Colors in 0.75 oz Bottles - Pink, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, and Purple
  • Non Toxic And Safe for Face and Body - Dries Quickly and Washes off Easily with Soap and Water
  • Ideal for Black Light Birthday Parties, Clubbing, Festivals and Anywhere with UV Lighting

Body Paint – Set of 8 Tubes – Neon Fluorescent, ETEREAUTY Glow Blacklight Face and Body Paint 1.0oz with 6 Brushes and a Mixing Palette


More Info and Images

Body Paint - Set of 8 Tubes - Neon Fluorescent, ETEREAUTY Glow Blacklight Face and Body Paint 1.0oz with 6 Brushes and a Mixing Palette

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2020 6:38 am

Features

  • BE THE LIGHT OF THE PARTY! You literally become the brightest thing in the room when you wear those blacklight body colors at a party, club or rave with ultraviolet light.
  • SAFE, NOT TOXIC, WATER BASED. In terms of safety, made of water-based material without toxicity for eco-friendly and safe use. Easy to dry and clean without harm to your skin.
  • EIGHT BRIGHT COLORS. You get a whole rainbow of colors, and all glow in the dark with amazing brightness under UV light. They are also bright in normal light.
  • BRUSHES AND A MIXING PALLET INCLUDED. You can dose color into the small cup shapes and mix colors in the central bowl. You also get six brush sizes.
  • If you're unsatisfied with this item for any reason, we'll give you a satisfactory solution immediately.

neon nights 8 x UV Body Paint Black Light Make-Up 5.5 fl oz Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face Paints


More Info and Images

neon nights 8 x UV Body Paint Black Light Make-Up 5.5 fl oz Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face Paints

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2020 6:38 am

Features

  • MADE WITH LOVE IN GERMANY - This hand crafted neon bodypaint is of premium quality and the product of choice for over 1,000,000 satisfied customers across various demographics.
  • VIBRANT COLOURS - Use this body paint under black light or ultraviolet (UV) light and be amazed by the intense neon glow. Become the life of the party, stand out from the crowd.
  • EASILY REMOVABLE - No need to worry about clothes or furniture. This paint can even easily be removed from fabrics with only soap and water, perfect for the next day clean up.
  • THE PERFECT PARTY ACCESSORY - This neon body paint is the perfect accessory to spice up your next party, festival, photoshoot, or night-out. For both amateurs and professionals.
  • CHOOSE FROM A WIDE VARIETY - Each pack contains a rainbow selection of colors: yellow, green, orange, pink, blue, red, white, and violet. Content per pot: 8 x 0,7 fl oz (20 ml).

LUMINOUS UV Body Paint – Set of 8 – Black Light Neon Make-Up 5.5 fl oz Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face Paints


More Info and Images

LUMINOUS UV Body Paint - Set of 8 - Black Light Neon Make-Up 5.5 fl oz Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face Paints

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2020 6:38 am

Features

  • ★ COLOR YOUR FACE AND BODY - LET THE PARTY BEGIN! This face and body paint will let you shine brighter if exposed to UV Blacklight! Very easy- and safe to-use! Be your own artwork, everybody will look at! Be amazed of those stunning magical color glow effects you are able to design on your body.
  • ★ STUNNING COLOURS - Use this body paint under black light or ultraviolet (UV) light and be amazed by the intense neon glow. Stand out from the crowd and make your friends turn their head after you. Our Variety includes body and face pain from Glow Magic in red, blue, green, yellow, pink, white, orange and purple - each in a 20 ml (0,7 fl oz) container.
  • ★ GLOWS INTENSELY IN UV / BLACKLIGHT – We ensure that your FUN comes first! But your safety is not last! That’s why we focussed on making sure that each color is premium quality handcrafted in Europe - Glow Magic’s Quality Promise.
  • ★ WASH’N GO - We’ve also made sure that our body and face paint is easy to remove from your body, furniture and clothes by simply using water and soap. Is there anything easier? No need to be afraid of accidents!
  • ★ LUMINOUS - MADE IN EU- Quality we stand for! Our body paint creates an astonishing long lasting Glow Magic Effect- as soon as it is exposed to UV or Blacklight. This neon body paint is the perfect accessory to spice up your party, club night, festival, photoshoot or simply for having fun with friends.

UV Face & Body Paint Set – by Blue Squid, 8 Liquid UV Body Paints (8 x Large 0.68 fl oz) +FREEBONUS Mini Ultraviolet Torch – Glow in The Dark Neon Face & Body Paint – Black Light Reactive Neon Paints


More Info and Images

UV Face & Body Paint Set - by Blue Squid, 8 Liquid UV Body Paints (8 x Large 0.68 fl oz) +FREEBONUS Mini Ultraviolet Torch - Glow in The Dark Neon Face & Body Paint - Black Light Reactive Neon Paints

$19.99
$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2020 6:38 am

Features

  • ✔ - Beautiful UltraViolet & Black Light reactive liquid face and body paint. Perfect for Stars, Party Supplies, Nails, Balloons, Slime, Spray, Festivals, Clubs or Raves; anywhere that has UV lights.
  • ✔ - Includes free mini UV torch which illuminates your amazing body paint creations at home before you venture out. Please Note: Paints are brightly colored in normal lighting but do not glow unless UV / Blacklight is present
  • ✔ % - Your Blue Squid UV Face & Body Paints come in 8 X 20ml tubes (0.68 fl oz) & UV mini light. Paints glow beautifully with amazing fluorescent brightness under an UV light.
  • ✔ - Your Blue Squid facepaints are safe professional superior cosmetic grade makeup; vegan, natural and US compliant which makes it ideal for those with sensitive skin. As with all cosmetics we advise that a small skin patch test is done before applying as everyone’s skin is different. They are water activated so clean up is as quick and easy as wiping the face paint off with a soapy washcloth.
  • ✔ % - We’re so confident about the quality of our paints that if you have any issues, we’re very happy to either provide a no-questions-asked Refund or Replacement. Order today risk free!

‘XXL Set’ 24 Cans of Neon Body Paints by neon nights – 16.5 fl oz of Luminescent Body Paints – Long-Lasting Neon Body Paints for Blacklights, UV Lights – Fluorescent Body Paints for Adults


More Info and Images

'XXL Set' 24 Cans of Neon Body Paints by neon nights – 16.5 fl oz of Luminescent Body Paints – Long-Lasting Neon Body Paints for Blacklights, UV Lights – Fluorescent Body Paints for Adults

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2020 6:38 am

Features

  • ★ 24 BRIGHT UV BODY PAINTS – These colors have a vivid glow while under UV lights and blacklights in the dark and are made for full body painting. The neon body paints included are red, blue, green, yellow, pink, white, orange, & purple.
  • ★ LONG LASTING GLOW EFFECT – Each color in this body paint kit uses our innovative long-lasting formula of glow pigments, so that you won’t have to worry about the body paint fading at anytime during the night, so you can fully show off your body art.
  • ★ EXPERTLY DESIGNED IN GERMANY – All of our neon body paints for blacklights have been hand made in Germany with intense care in precision by our paint experts. We thoroughly test each glowing body paint to ensure they meet our high standards.
  • ★ TURN YOUR BODY INTO A GLOWING CANVAS – Our body paints for adults are perfect for letting you fully express yourself by using your own body or others’ as a living canvas for your next artistic masterpiece.
  • ★ NOT FOR UV LEDS – Please note that our glowing body paints are only meant to be used under true blacklights and UV bulbs. If used under UV LED’s, some of the glowing neon body paints will not fully reveal themselves properly.

UV Glow – Neon UV Paint Stick/Face & Body Crayon – Set of 8 Colours. Genuine and original UV Glow product – glows brightly under Blacklights!


More Info and Images

UV Glow - Neon UV Paint Stick/Face & Body Crayon - Set of 8 Colours. Genuine and original UV Glow product - glows brightly under Blacklights!

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2020 6:38 am

Features

  • Genuine UV Glow branded product.
  • Bright, neon coloured in natural light, and produces an incredible glow under UV Lighting/Blacklights!
  • Easy to apply, simple to remove with soap and water.
  • Non Toxic, Cosmetically Certified and conforms to EU1223/2009.
  • Made in the United Kingdom.

UV Face Paint Kit, Neon Fluorescent Body Painting 8 Bright Colors, Water Based Black Light Make-Up for Kids Adults, Professional Halloween Projects, Glow Parties, Costumes, Theater Special Festivals


More Info and Images

UV Face Paint Kit, Neon Fluorescent Body Painting 8 Bright Colors, Water Based Black Light Make-Up for Kids Adults, Professional Halloween Projects, Glow Parties, Costumes, Theater Special Festivals

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2020 6:38 am

Features

  • UV Neon Body Paint Set With Brushes - Our face paint kit was special designed for kids and adults. It is Non-Toxic and comes with brushes so that you can start painting right away. Use this body paint under black light or ultraviolet (UV) light and be amazed by the intense neon glow. Become the life of the party, stand out from the crowd
  • Easy To Use And Wash - Our face paints colors are water-based, highly concentrated, just add water to activate and adjust to the consistency you need, works the same way as watercolor paints. Add a few drops of water to the desired color to make the surface soft and pasty than use the brush to apply it smoothly on the skin. The colors dry pretty fast and are easy to remove with soapy warm water or baby wipes
  • High Grade Quality and Detected by MSDS - Our Our face body paints are safe superior cosmetic grade make up, they are hypoallergenic, non toxic, natural, Non-Grease vegan Face Paint Kit for sensitive skin. As with all cosmetics, because each person's skin is different, we recommend a small-scale skin patch test before application
  • Perfect Accessory for All Ages and Occasions - This neon body paint is the perfect accessory to spice up your next party, festival, photoshoot, or night-out.They are designed for kids and adults and ideal for any kinds of party, stage performance, school, church, festival celebrations makeup, Cosplay, Baby Showers, Corporate events, Business Promotions, Prenatal Belly Painting, army camouflage, Halloween Makeup, Fun Themed Party, Fancy Dress, Carnivals,Fiesta and many more
  • 100% Safe Satisfaction Guarantee - Risk Free. 30 days money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied, simply contact us.We have 30-days guaranteed with a replacement or full refund if you are unsatisfied with our product

Glow Black Light Face and Body Paint 24 tubes Box Neon Face Paint in the Dark Black Light Paint


More Info and Images

Glow Black Light Face and Body Paint 24 tubes Box Neon Face Paint in the Dark Black Light Paint

$25.99  in stock
1 new from $25.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2020 6:38 am

Features

  • AFFORDABLE COMBINATION:24 TUBES-SAVE MORE MONEY Priced At $1.20 per tube your Purchase will come with 6 Vibrant Neon Fluorescent Colors Which Include, Pink, Rose Pink, Yellow, Green, Blue & Purple! Each Color Comes in 1 OZ/ 25ml. This Paint Will Brilliantly Fluoresce And Really Get The Party Going!
  • TOP PREMIUM QUALITY:Our blacklight body paint is certified. We ensure that your fun comes first! This neon glow body paint-safe on to apply on your skin.
  • HOW TO CLEANING AND USING:No need to worry about clothes or furniture. Wiping with tissue paper or washing with water can remove the makeup easily. Apply body paint to your favorite pattern. Then illuminate the light for a short period of time, you will see the effect of these patterns will be bright in the dark.
  • PERFECT GIFT:For Friends, Family, Or Yourself! Excellent For Many Occasions: Birthdays, Festivals, Clubbing, Concerts, Raves, Parties, And Anywhere With Lighting. It's the best choice for Halloween!
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE! Our body paint is the Brightest Reactive paints you will ever try! If you're unsatisfied with this item for any reason, we'll give you a satisfactory solution immediately.

individuall Glow Magic Neon UV Body Paint Set – 8 x 0.7 fl oz – Black Light Make Up – Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face & Finger Paints


More Info and Images

individuall Glow Magic Neon UV Body Paint Set – 8 x 0.7 fl oz – Black Light Make Up – Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face & Finger Paints

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2020 6:38 am

Features

  • ★ COLOR YOUR FACE AND BODY - LET THE PARTY BEGIN! This face and body paint will let you shine brighter if exposed to UV Blacklight! Very easy- and safe to-use! Be your own artwork, everybody will look at! Be amazed of those stunning magical color glow effects you are able to design on your body.
  • ★ STUNNING COLOURS - Use this body paint under black light or ultraviolet (UV) light and be amazed by the intense neon glow. Stand out from the crowd and make your friends turn their head after you. Our Variety includes body and face pain from Glow Magic in red, blue, green, yellow, pink, white, orange and purple - each in a 20 ml (0,7 fl oz) container.
  • ★ GLOWS INTENSELY IN UV / BLACKLIGHT – We ensure that your FUN comes first! But your safety is not last! That’s why we focussed on making sure that each color is premium quality handcrafted in Europe - Glow Magic’s Quality Promise.
  • ★ WASH’N GO - We’ve also made sure that our body and face paint is easy to remove from your body, furniture and clothes by simply using water and soap. Is there anything easier? No need to be afraid of accidents!
  • ★ MADE IN EU- Quality we stand for! Our body paint creates an astonishing long lasting Glow Magic Effect- as soon as it is exposed to UV or Blacklight. This neon body paint is the perfect accessory to spice up your party, club night, festival, photoshoot or simply for having fun with friends.

In this article, we have reviewed the best glowing face paint for our readers. We hope you get the perfect glowing face paint from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out neon nights 8 x UV Body Paint Black Light Make-Up 5.5 fl oz Bodypainting Neon Blacklight Bodypaint Face Paints, one of the most sold items in the market.