Buying a good quality product is no easy task with the number of choices we have currently. Choosing a product that offers the best return of investment requires a lot of patience. Luckily, you have come to the right place as we will be guiding you on how to choose the best quality eyelash extension glue sensitive eyes. All the options that are chosen by us are affordable and can be purchased on Amazon. Our team has put in 37 hours of work to ensure that you get the best value for your hard-earned cash. We have done a complete in-depth physical analysis for each eyelash extension glue sensitive eyes and we hope that you will enjoy this article.

After reviewing the best eyelash extension glue sensitive eyes, we felt that the number one choice for a customer looking to buy a eyelash extension glue sensitive eyes will be BEYELIAN Individual Lash Glue, Sensitive Lash Extension Glue DIY and Professional Use Gentle Adhesive Low Irritation No Fume. Not only does it manage to offer consistent performance, but it is also pretty reliable and you won’t run into any problems with it. Also, it has some really cool features as well. If you prefer other options, then it is perfectly fine and we have listed other good eyelash extension glue sensitive eyes for you as well.

Best eyelash extension glue sensitive eyes

Image
Product Title
Score

SENSITIVE Eyelash Extension Glue Stacy Lash 5 ml/LOW Fume / 5 Sec Drying time/Retention - 5 weeks/Professional Use Only Black Adhesive for Individual Semi-Permanent Eyelash Extensions Supplies…
9.9

BEYELIAN Individual Lash Glue, Sensitive Lash Extension Glue DIY and Professional Use Gentle Adhesive Low Irritation No Fume
9.5

Eyelash Extension Glue - Individual Lash Adhesive Supplies - Black Glue for Professionals - Latex Free, Waterproof, Quick & Strong - 2-Seconds Dry Time & 7-Weeks Lasting Time - 10ml Long Use
9.3

Lyon Lash Super Sensitive Eyelash Extension Glue 5ml, No Fume Odorless, 2 Weeks Retention, High Viscosity, For Sensitive Clients, Premium Individual Semi-Permanent Eyelash Extension Supplies
8.9

Pure Sensitive Eyelash Extension Glue - Forabeli 5ml NO Fume NO Irritation for Professional Use 7-8 Sec Drying time 3-4 Weeks Retention Black Lash Adhesive for Beginners Eyelash Extension Supplies
8.4

FUMELESS Eyelash Extensions Glue - No Irritation - LONRIS Diamond Sensitive 5 ml - Professional Lash Adhesive for Beginners and Experts - 3-4 Weeks Strong Hold
8.1

Extra Strong Eyelash Extension Glue - Stacy Lash 5 ml / 1 Sec Drying time/Retention – 7 Weeks/Maximum Bonding Power/Professional Use Only Black Adhesive/for Semi-Permanent Extensions Supplies
7.6

SENSITIVE FAST DRYING Eyelash Extension Glue - Infinit Sensitive Plus Lash Glue for Individual Eyelashes (5 ML) | 4-5 Sec Dry Time | Retention - 6 Weeks | Low Fume Lash Glue | Professional Use Only
7.5

Extra Strong Evolution Eyelash Extension Glue Stacy Lash 5 ml / 1-2 Sec Drying time/Retention – 8 Weeks/Maximum Bonding/Professional Use Only Black Adhesive/Semi-Permanent Extensions Supplies
7.3

Eyelash Extension Glue 10ml FADLASH Lash Extension Glue Sensitive Eyes 1-2 Sec Drying time Extra Strong Hold Professional Black Individual Lash Glue
6.8

SENSITIVE Eyelash Extension Glue Stacy Lash 5 ml/LOW Fume / 5 Sec Drying time/Retention – 5 weeks/Professional Use Only Black Adhesive for Individual Semi-Permanent Eyelash Extensions Supplies…


More Info and Images

SENSITIVE Eyelash Extension Glue Stacy Lash 5 ml/LOW Fume / 5 Sec Drying time/Retention - 5 weeks/Professional Use Only Black Adhesive for Individual Semi-Permanent Eyelash Extensions Supplies…

$25.00
$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 3:38 pm

Features

  • ✅ LOW FUME — the extra light formula of sensitive eyelash extension glue reduces potential effect on allergic clients. It’s specifically formulated to minimize the potential of irritation, allergy, fume, or odor. This a latex-free adhesive. Only for lash extension saloons. Never use this product on your own with Individual lashes, Cluster or Strip lashes.
  • ✅ DRY TIME and ULTIMATE RETENTION TIME — it lasts up to 4-5 weeks, which is a good hold time for a sensitive eyes adhesive. Stacy Lash Sensitive will help you clients to enjoy eyelash extensions without allergy. Dry time is 5-6 seconds. Longer dry time affords more comfort when working with the glue. It is also a good choice for novice beauty therapists making their first steps in eyelash extension.
  • ✅ SEALED PACKAGE and GLUE NEEDLE — We take care of our clients, having packed the Stacy Lash Sensitive eyelash extension glue in a special sealed package with silica gel and red glue needle inside to preserve maximum glue freshness before it is opened and significantly extend the life of adhesive after bottle opening (up to two months)
  • ✅ QUALITY ASSURANCE — Stacy Lash Sensitive glue is LATEX-FREE. We protect you and your clients by providing products of only the highest premium quality. Which meet the standards ISO 9001 and ISO 14001
  • ✅ 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE — if you are not 100% satisfied, just contact us and we will do our best for you. The mission of the Stacy Lash brand is to provide the eyelash extension experts with superior quality and premium grade materials to give ultimate highlight to the beauty of the eyes of your clients.

BEYELIAN Individual Lash Glue, Sensitive Lash Extension Glue DIY and Professional Use Gentle Adhesive Low Irritation No Fume


More Info and Images

BEYELIAN Individual Lash Glue, Sensitive Lash Extension Glue DIY and Professional Use Gentle Adhesive Low Irritation No Fume

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 3:38 pm

Features

  • ★ BEYELIAN GENTLE GLUE 5ML -- suitable for professional eyelash extensions use in salon, and personal DIY use with individual lashes, cluster lashes, false eyelashes at home
  • ★SAFE FORMULA and NO FUME-- the formula of sensitive eyelash extension glue is extremely gentle for sensitive eyes. It’s specifically formulated to minimize the potential of irritation, allergy, fume, or odor. It's recommended to customers who are sensitive to strong eyelash extension adhesive
  • ★DRY TIME and RETENTION -- the Gentle Glue gets dry in 5-6 seconds, lasts for 2-3 weeks. Longer drying time means low fume and less allergic to your clients. Also it affords longer dealing time for people who are going to use it with cluster lashes and individual flare lashes
  • ★USE AND STORAGE -- it's recommended to use at temperature 18-25℃(64.6-77℉)and humidity 40-60%RH. Keep the cap tight, store the glue in a cold and dry place to extend its life. It is recommended to store it at temperature 5-20℃(41-68℉)and humidity less than 50%RH
  • ★QUALITY GUARANTEE – 100% Brand New and lifetime service. 100% refund if you are not completely satisfied with the product

Eyelash Extension Glue – Individual Lash Adhesive Supplies – Black Glue for Professionals – Latex Free, Waterproof, Quick & Strong – 2-Seconds Dry Time & 7-Weeks Lasting Time – 10ml Long Use


More Info and Images

Eyelash Extension Glue - Individual Lash Adhesive Supplies - Black Glue for Professionals - Latex Free, Waterproof, Quick & Strong - 2-Seconds Dry Time & 7-Weeks Lasting Time - 10ml Long Use

$25.99
$18.89  in stock
1 new from $18.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 3:38 pm

Features

  • ✅ Perfect Eyelashes - Keatrix Labs eyelash extension glue is the best choice of professional lash artists. It is specially formulated for every technique, starting from 1D up to 6D volume. Our individual eyelash glue makes the lashing faster because of its ideal flexibility and viscosity. The deep black color lets the false eyelashes look extremely natural and mesmerizing.
  • ✅ Advanced Eyelash Glue - Keatrix Labs eyelash extension glue is one of the strongest glues on the market. It has an ultra-quick 1-2 seconds drying time. The bonding period of our lash adhesive is more than 7 weeks under the proper application. Whatever the weather is, wind or rain, even hot temperature, - all doesn't matter with our eyelash glue! The lash extensions will stay perfect.
  • ✅ Safe & Gentle Formula - Keatrix Labs eyelash adhesive is loved by lash artists because it's easy-to-use and doesn’t harm natural eyelashes. The formula of our strong eyelash glue is perfect even for the most sensitive eyes because it is free from such determines as formaldehyde and latex. Keatrix Labs eyelash extension glue has been designed for professional use only.
  • ✅ Best Quality Guaranteed - Here, at Keatrix Labs, we strive to produce only the best products for our lovely customers. The highest quality of our eyelash extension glue is achieved by using only top-grade ingredients and scientifically-approved formula. Every of our professional eyelash adhesive can be considered a LUX quality product. Get the flawless lashes with our eyelash glue.
  • ✅ 24/7 Customer Support - Our main purpose is to make your lashing excellent with our advanced Lash Extension Glue. If, for some reason, we haven't achieved your highest expectations - feel free to contact us anytime. We will do our best to improve your experience with us. Do not hesitate to ask questions about our products - our customer team always ready to assist you.

Lyon Lash Super Sensitive Eyelash Extension Glue 5ml, No Fume Odorless, 2 Weeks Retention, High Viscosity, For Sensitive Clients, Premium Individual Semi-Permanent Eyelash Extension Supplies


More Info and Images

Lyon Lash Super Sensitive Eyelash Extension Glue 5ml, No Fume Odorless, 2 Weeks Retention, High Viscosity, For Sensitive Clients, Premium Individual Semi-Permanent Eyelash Extension Supplies

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 3:38 pm

Features

  • SAFEST LATEX FREE ADHESIVE FOR SENSITIVE CLIENTS - Lyon Lash Super Sensitive Glue has the LOWEST possible cyanoacrylate which is the adhesive elements that causes irritation and burning but our formula still allows fast adhesion after placement. Though it's for sensitive eyes, it's for professional use only and never use this glue on your own, nor with cluster, individual or strip lashes.
  • 10 to 20 DAYS BOND TIME - Due to the hypoallergenic and sensitivity nature, Super Sensitive glue does not hold as long as the harsher glues do. You can expect 1.5 to 3 weeks bond time on lashes and 2 weeks on average. It also depends on how frequently the clients do their lash aftercare.
  • FOR CLASSIC LASHING ONLY- The consistency of Super Sensitive adhesive is thick and high in viscosity, which makes this glue suitable for classic lashing only. This glue is too thick for volume lashing as fans will shrink. The adhesion time is 1-2 seconds after placing the lashes and the drying time will be about 1 minute so please do not brush during the lash session.
  • CHOSEN BY LASH INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS – All Lyon Lash eyelash extension glue are tested and positively reviewed by over 50 Eyelash Extension Professionals before launch. We aim to empower all eyelash extension professionals by providing you the best quality products you need.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED – Every #ThatNewMoment you created for your loved customers is precious. We promise delightful moments for you and your valuable clients. We also provide professional technical and customer supports. Your messages are always answered within 12hours. Add to Cart Now!

Pure Sensitive Eyelash Extension Glue – Forabeli 5ml NO Fume NO Irritation for Professional Use 7-8 Sec Drying time 3-4 Weeks Retention Black Lash Adhesive for Beginners Eyelash Extension Supplies


More Info and Images

Pure Sensitive Eyelash Extension Glue - Forabeli 5ml NO Fume NO Irritation for Professional Use 7-8 Sec Drying time 3-4 Weeks Retention Black Lash Adhesive for Beginners Eyelash Extension Supplies

$18.99  in stock
1 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 3:38 pm

Features

  • FUME FREE - Made up of premium quality glue, odorless and Non Irritating. Specifically formulated to eliminate potential irritation, burning sensation and allergy for clients with extreme sensitivity. Works best at 40-70% humidity.
  • STRONG RETENTION and IMPROVED PERFORMANCE- Longevity and wear are 2 important factors in considering Sensitive Glue. Unlike other super glue, the priority of this glue is sensitivity but Forabeli made it possible together! It contains a flexing agent that is very gentle to keep from causing damage to your clients' natural lashes. It also contains an acrylic component to increase flexibility and retention
  • HIGH QUALITY FORMULA- Pure Sensitive is perfect for use on clients with sensitive eyes and for lower lash extensions . Also, Alkoxy Cyanoacrylate is one of the ingredient that makes this glue flexible. It is a key ingredient helps the extensions lay smoothly on the natural lashes.
  • SAFETY ADVANCED SEAL PACKAGE - We packed the glue in the safe sealed package with silica gel where air and moisture can't get in to the bottle and it helps to extends the life of the adhesive. Red needle will protects the adhesive from drying out.It is FORMALDEHYDE-FREE and LATEX-FREE ! It has always been tested and approved to standard ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and ITQA approved. It complies with hazardous product safety standards stipulated by the law on the Registration and Evaluation
  • 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE – Forabeli Pure Sensitive is backed by a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you are not fully satisfied with your purchase, we guarantee you a replacement or your money back - no questions asked! Buy now and don’t miss out on this great deal!

FUMELESS Eyelash Extensions Glue – No Irritation – LONRIS Diamond Sensitive 5 ml – Professional Lash Adhesive for Beginners and Experts – 3-4 Weeks Strong Hold


More Info and Images

FUMELESS Eyelash Extensions Glue - No Irritation - LONRIS Diamond Sensitive 5 ml - Professional Lash Adhesive for Beginners and Experts - 3-4 Weeks Strong Hold

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 3:38 pm

Features

  • FUME-FREE : Lonris Diamond Sensitive adhesive is premium quality and maximum sensitive glue without Fumes, Odorless, and Non-Irritating. It’s specifically formulated to eliminate the potential of allergy or irritation for clients with extremely sensitive eyes. It is perfect for lower eyelash extensions as well. Our glue is formaldehyde free and latex free adhesive.
  • ULTIMATE RETENTION TIME and DRY TIME — it lasts up to 3-4 weeks, which is a good hold time for a sensitive eyes adhesive. Lonris Diamond Sensitive will help you clients to enjoy eyelash extensions without allergy. Dry time is 4-5 seconds. Longer dry time affords more comfort when working with the glue. It is also a good choice for novice beauty therapists making their first steps in eyelash extension.
  • TESTED BY LASH INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS – All Lonris Lash products have been tested and positively approved by over 100 Eyelash Extension Stylists. So you can be assured that you are in safe hands with us. Bullet Point
  • DESIGNED AND FORMULATED in the UK – Lonris Eyelash Extension Glues are designed in London and made by our production team in Korea. We have strict quality control and regular review systems to provide you the best reliable and quality eyelash extension supplies.
  • SATISFACTION - We stand behind our professional eyelash extension glue. In the unlikely event that you do have an issue, contact us and we'll do everything to make it right. We answer your messages within 24 hours. Add to Card!

Extra Strong Eyelash Extension Glue – Stacy Lash 5 ml / 1 Sec Drying time/Retention – 7 Weeks/Maximum Bonding Power/Professional Use Only Black Adhesive/for Semi-Permanent Extensions Supplies


More Info and Images

Extra Strong Eyelash Extension Glue - Stacy Lash 5 ml / 1 Sec Drying time/Retention – 7 Weeks/Maximum Bonding Power/Professional Use Only Black Adhesive/for Semi-Permanent Extensions Supplies

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 3:38 pm

Features

  • ✅ EXTRA STRONG — thanks to the new advanced formula this eyelash extension glue has an incredible retention power, with eyelash extensions lasting up to 7 weeks. Strongest bonding and longest retention period on the market. This lash extension glue is the best choice for advanced lash extension stylists.
  • ✅ FAST DRY TIME — 0.5-1 seconds. This eyelash adhesive has been designed for highly skilled lash artists, with fast dry time adding to speed of eyelash extension procedures. It works just as well in high humidity (RH 50-70%)
  • ✅ SEALED PACKAGE and GLUE NEEDLE — we take care of our clients, having packed the Stacy Lash Extra Strong eyelash extension glue in a special sealed package with silica gel and red glue needle inside to preserve maximum glue freshness before it is opened and significantly extend the life of adhesive after bottle opening (up to two months)
  • ✅ QUALITY ASSURANCE — Stacy Lash glue is FORMALDEHYDE-FREE and LATEX-FREE. We protect you and your clients by providing products of only the highest premium quality, which complies with the standards ISO 9001 and ISO 14001
  • ✅ 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE — if you are not 100% satisfied, just contact us and we will do our best for you. The mission of the Stacy Lash brand is to provide the eyelash extension experts with superior quality and premium grade materials to give ultimate highlight to the beauty of the eyes of your clients.

SENSITIVE FAST DRYING Eyelash Extension Glue – Infinit Sensitive Plus Lash Glue for Individual Eyelashes (5 ML) | 4-5 Sec Dry Time | Retention – 6 Weeks | Low Fume Lash Glue | Professional Use Only


More Info and Images

SENSITIVE FAST DRYING Eyelash Extension Glue - Infinit Sensitive Plus Lash Glue for Individual Eyelashes (5 ML) | 4-5 Sec Dry Time | Retention - 6 Weeks | Low Fume Lash Glue | Professional Use Only

$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 3:38 pm

Features

  • ✅ PERFECT FOR SENSITIVE EYES - Our new low fume lash adhesive formula is specifically formulated to minimize (not eliminate) the potential of irritation fumes or odor when applying individual lash extensions. Use this gentle lash extension glue on your clients with sensitive eyes.
  • ✅ FAST DRYING TIME & FIRM HOLD- This improved sensitive plus adhesive has a faster drying time of 4-5 seconds which is about 2-3 seconds faster than our other standard sensitive adhesive. This formula creates a longer lasting bond up to 5-6 weeks and is a must have for your eyelash extension supplies.
  • ✅ SAFETY & QUALITY - Made using the same ingredients found in medical grade adhesive. DOES NOT CONTAIN LATEX OR FORMALDEHYDE. Our products have gained ISO 9001:2008 and 14001:2004 quality certificates.
  • ✅ SPECIAL NOZZLE WITH DOUBLE BLOCKING SYSTEM - Our glue bottles are equipped with a special nozzle that prevents glue from leaking. This blocking system reduces glue hardening and increases viscosity by preventing contact with air. This will preserve the life of the eyelashes glue even after frequent use.
  • ✅ 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE – If you are not 100% fully satisfied with your product we guarantee your money back no questions asked! We stand behind all of our products because we use them everyday in our own business! Buy with confidence.

Extra Strong Evolution Eyelash Extension Glue Stacy Lash 5 ml / 1-2 Sec Drying time/Retention – 8 Weeks/Maximum Bonding/Professional Use Only Black Adhesive/Semi-Permanent Extensions Supplies


More Info and Images

Extra Strong Evolution Eyelash Extension Glue Stacy Lash 5 ml / 1-2 Sec Drying time/Retention – 8 Weeks/Maximum Bonding/Professional Use Only Black Adhesive/Semi-Permanent Extensions Supplies

$27.00
$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 3:38 pm

Features

  • ✅ EXTRA STRONG EVOLUTION – is an advanced version of Stacy Lash Extra Strong eyelash extension glue featuring higher retention (up to 8 weeks in the manufacturer’s laboratory). This glue is designed solely for professional use by certified lash extension technicians.
  • ✅ FAST DRY TIME — 1-2 seconds. This eyelash adhesive has been designed for highly skilled lash artists, with fast dry time adding to speed of eyelash extension procedures. It works well in high humidity (RH 50-70%) at 70-74F (21-23C).
  • ✅ LOWER FUMES and LESS IRRITATION – New formula features lower level of fumes and chances of irritation, while retaining short drying time, having same flexibility and improved retention.
  • ✅ LOW VISCOSITY and HIGH FLEXIBILITY – The glue has thin consistence and low viscosity. Thin formula offers the advantage of producing no clumps or dragging. The glue has good elasticity; even when extensions are subjected to strong stress, the glue structure remains intact.
  • ✅ 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE — if you are not 100% satisfied, please contact us and we will do our best to address your concern. Our mission is to provide eyelash extension technicians with superior quality and premium grade materials to give ultimate highlight to the eyes of their clients.

Eyelash Extension Glue 10ml FADLASH Lash Extension Glue Sensitive Eyes 1-2 Sec Drying time Extra Strong Hold Professional Black Individual Lash Glue


More Info and Images

Eyelash Extension Glue 10ml FADLASH Lash Extension Glue Sensitive Eyes 1-2 Sec Drying time Extra Strong Hold Professional Black Individual Lash Glue

$14.90  in stock
1 new from $14.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 3:38 pm

Features

  • ✔Extra Strong and Low Fume: thanks to the new advanced formula this eyelash extension glue has an incredible retention power, with eyelash extensions lasting up to 5-7 weeks. Our latest glue formula also helps to keep the fume low and non-irritative.
  • ✔Fast Drying Time: 1-2 seconds, This lash extension glue has been designed for highly skilled lash artists, with fast dry time adding to speed of eyelash extension procedures. This 0.34 OZ eyelash glue is a perfect choice for people looking for professional quality.
  • ✔Absolute Safe and High Quality: lash glue with a medical-grade formula: Formaldehyde-free, Latex-free, Sulfate & BPA - FREE! NO mineral oils & parabens - 100% non-irritating for even the most sensitive eyes. We only supply complies with the standards ISO 9001 and ISO 14001.
  • ✔Sealed Package and Glue Needle: we take care of our clients, having packed the fadlash extra strong eyelash extension glue in a special sealed package with silica gel and glue needle inside to preserve maximum glue freshness before it is opened and significantly extend the life of adhesive after bottle opening (about 1 months)
  • ✔8 hours Guarantee Return Policy: if you are not full satisfied, please don’t worry, just email or IG (fadlash_eyelashes) us, we will solve it in 8 hours. The mission of the fadlash brand is to provide the eyelash extension experts with superior quality to the beauty of the eyes of your clients.

We believe that this article would have helped you in landing a top-quality eyelash extension glue sensitive eyes. However, if you are not impressed by the choices we have provided, then you should check out this Lyon Lash Super Sensitive Eyelash Extension Glue 5ml, No Fume Odorless, 2 Weeks Retention, High Viscosity, For Sensitive Clients, Premium Individual Semi-Permanent Eyelash Extension Supplies as well. Also, you are welcome to contact us regarding your thoughts while choosing a eyelash extension glue sensitive eyes and it might help us improve our service in the future.